Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful service when the tiles I wanted were temporarily out of stock, despite it being the weekend! Delivery was arranged for a time to suit me. The tiles are lovely and arrived on time delivered with a smile. What more could I have asked!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ordered them on the Thursday had them by 10 o’clock Friday morning nice tile to work with well worth the money.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service. Lots of lovely tiles to choose from. Ordered 1 sample which I have sitting in my bathroom so I can make up my mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, lots of choice. Very pleased with quality of tiles and price. Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
great service, great product and very quick delivery - very impressed and will definitely buy from Total Tiles again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product range, friendly and helpful staff, quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived quickly and we're all a very god size, so we could see the colours and patterns properly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very helpful advice given - will certainly use again and these guys are my go to for anything to do with tiles and underfloor heating
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and reliable . Sample received thank you
Posted 1 week ago
We are over the moon with our metallic copper tiles they are beautiful and a really good price, we also got one large one and have used it as a splash back ..
Great service great price well done total tiles πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sample tile which was delivered the next day (impressed)
This was exactly what I was looking for - Then proceeded to order 60sqm, this was delivered within a few days (also impressive) - Driver delivered them all into the garage. I haven't unpacked them yet, that's a job for the tiler. All in all great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Only after samples at this stage. Arrived promptly and even 600 mm square were very low cost. Will definitely be ordering in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and very good service! They also noticed I bought the same tiles a year before from them and called me to let me know the tiles I was buying were from a different batch and could have a slightly different color. Tey were for a different room so no issues and the tiles are very well matched anyway!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered really quick and communication was great. The tile sample was also a good size to be able to really get an idea of what flooring will look like. Service was really good!
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles are very nice and good quality but I ordered 3 and only got 2 delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. I ordered samples online and received very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivered on time would recommend anyone to use them
Posted 1 week ago
The level of service has been amazing, the samples are pretty lovely too. Well packed if not a bit too much bubble wrap... very good communication throughout the delivery process, I’m impressed! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service. Absolutely love the tiles chosen. Would recommend and use again without hesitation
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic delivery, good price for samples. Website isn’t the easiest to navigate and had to reset my basket a couple of times - overall would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,232 reviews