Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, everything well packed no damage, really happy with my purchase and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent price, the tiles arrived on the day specified, all laid now and looks great. New kitchen arriving in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish . Had a problem with few broken tiles on delivery but had quick and no hassle response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No phone call prior to delivery as it states on confirmation in fact no email to confirm delivery had even left let alone a time. Tiles arrived on pallet which I had paid £35 there was no need for a pallet I had 4 packs and managed to carry them easily. Tiles not as described so wanted to send them back but apparently they do not arrange for tiles to be returned to them so I had to get a quote to do this but the two couriers they gave me said no quotes were available so how am i supposed to return the goods if their own couriers won’t pick them up? This company have taken away my consumer rights as a customer by doing this and I will be taking it further as I now have unwanted tiles which they say I can return but I actually can’t because their couriers won’t get them, it’s a con!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time and leaving your review. We offer free postage & packaging on all samples, this allows customers to ensure their happy with the product before placing an actual order, unfortunately, I can see you didn't use this service and placed your order directly on our website without a sample. All deliveries are classed as " Kerbside " and delivered on a pallet like every other tile supplier, this is because tiles are very fragile in transit, whether it's 4 large boxes or 40 boxes, strapping and wrapping the tiles to a wooden pallet is the safest way to ensure customers receive their goods undamaged. Looking into your order I can see the tiles were delivered on the day you selected, also, as we use a third party courier we state that we ask the courier to call you approximately 1 hour before, however, this is not guaranteed although we can retrieve an estimated time of arrival if you call us on the day. Each delivery is also subsidised by Total tiles, although you paid £35 to have your tiles delivered, the true cost is approximately £60. however, as per our terms and conditions, you will receive a full refund for the tiles including your original £35 delivery charge once the tiles have been returned. However, it is your responsibility to ensure the tiles are returned in a resalable condition. Kind regards Ashley
Posted 1 week ago
Sample delivered quickly and packaged well. Very efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy online ordering and super fast delivery. The tiles look exactly like the website photos but, unfortunately, a handful of tiles were broken during transportation (on a pallet). In this respect, the Customer Service was excellent i.e. I emailed photos of the broken tiles, I received an email response within 30 minutes and replacement tiles were delivered the next day. So, I'm very impressed and will use Total Tiles for any future needs ... well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. My query was answered very quickly and was really helpful, I ordered a sample tile which arrived quickly then I placed an order which again was very prompt and exactly what I was looking for. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery for additional tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service on 2 samples I ordered, arrived a week earlier than suggested. Having done much research on tile prices this company offers the best price by far of online and high street outlets. I shall be ordering all my tile from Total Tiles in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very could value compared to other companies . Quick delivery and very helpful When looking for advice on live chat . All my questions were answered . Would definitely recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and the price was so much better than anyone else. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice company but tiles are uneven. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Havnt laid tiles yet but on initial inspection they look great, very quick delivery and great price
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly professional advice. First class delivery time, the driver was an absolute star, so helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Receptionist was friendly helpful and quickly sorted out my request
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top service all round /well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery time was great. Only problem being every single box the tiles were in was falling apart n several tiles were broken
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,234 reviews