Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Nhan
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Jocelyn L
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Brian M
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Ian S
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Mrs Marjorie S
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company, great quality and prices. Outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed. Purchased 150 and not one was broken. Really great value. My only moan is that I requested a Monday delivery as I was going away for the weekend and they were delivered Saturday. This resulted in cutting my weekend short as had to get back for the delivery. Other than that great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a tile sample from a few firms they mostly come as a 60cm by 60 cm size,but when I ordered with total tiles it was worth paying the £1.99 for a full tile sample.It arrived in no time at all and when I saw it my mind was made up.I could match it against the wall tiles I already had up and it matched perfectly.Another factor was the price which was a lot cheaper that others even the big chain stores.Total tiles are a pleasure to deal with and their customer service is second to none.Its a no brainer this is the firm for me .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the tiles. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service arrived a day early lovely product at a great price well done .
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgable staff , great simple on line ordering system, fast low cost delivery even to north of the border. Can’t recommend Total Tiles highly enough. 150 off 22 mm no more ply floor boards and accessories despatched to Edinburgh in the middle of lockdown with no problems. Thank you.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive pricing. The service was great, I was able to buy some samples, then they had exactly what I needed in stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my tiles and at an amazing price. I had damages on delivery but received replacements immediately. Really quick and efficient service. Will not buy tiles anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE Total Tiles - virtually next day samples with clear sticker on stating price per SQ Mtr size name etc. Very confident about online shopping with them - all orders are smooth and efficient. Someone (a human!) on the end of a phone line who knows about tiles and tiling ot ask questions. Had great products so far at really keen prices. One of the only online tile stores that gives me the same if not better service than a Bricks and Mortar store. Cannot reccomend them highly enough 5*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended Total Tiles by a friend and I have to say my experience with them to date has been superb. We were helped in store by Clare who was both really friendly and knowledgeable. The displays are excellent and the prices are really competitive too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great advice. A rare find these days, a quality company with a great range of tiles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a sample tile which arrived quickly, extremely well packaged and efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles are really good. Great helpful service from staff and the tiles arrive well packed on a pallet no damage at all. Great competitive price and loads to choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, excellent quantity 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff looked after well . Very good with safety due to covid
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and quality Laminate underfloor Heating mat, all well packaged with easy to follow instructions, delivered exactly on time. Highly recomended
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I’ve used Total Tiles and once again the experience has been excellent, great price, reasonable delivery charges and very quick delivery times, tiles were here within two days, they come on a pallet which is wrapped really well so tiled can’t move, no breakages and very secure. All in all can’t find any negatives just a great company to deal with 5*+++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tile samples happy with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,542 reviews