Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering on the Internet was easy sample arrived on time and well packaged and the main order transport was well-managed no problems whatsoever tiles were great definitely recommend total tiles as a good reliable supplier. Really easy to do business with and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. I had a couple of broken tiles and after a chat to the customer service who was very helpful and the replacement tiles were sent out very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - arrived quickly and really well packaged. Full size so can get a good look at the product and very pleased with them too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Ordered a sample tile which arrived next day delivery. Sadly not right for what we wanted, but would not hesitate to use Total Tiles again. Thank you for all your help and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tiles are beautiful and the delivery is fast.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 1st September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 1st September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 1st September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product. It looks great on the wall. Very fast delivery. I highly recommend the product and the seller
Total Tiles 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great product and very easy to talk to somebody if you have a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After looking at previous positive reviews I decided to purchase the statuario tiles from this company. I received my order on chosen date, had a few tiles that were damaged but had ordered extra and some were ok to be used for cuts. The damaged tiles were refunded almost immediately, no quibbles. The tiles are awesome and I cannot fault the tiles or service from this company. Tiles are also much cheaper than any other company with same tiles. I will be using this company again and would highly recommend. Thanks Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiles arrived early next day even though said later but we are so pleased with service so far, just hope we can make our mind up soon and place our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't believe what a great service I'd received from total tiles. I received samples within days and the selection was fabulous. Due to the samples I've decided on what I want and am placing a massive order for my house in London. Prices super affordable and service better than could imagine. Would highly recommend. Thanks total tiles and so glad I was recommended to your website 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service good quality and excellent price will be ordering all out tiles here for our full renovation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiles delivered on time and are great quality tiles at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product at a good price would use again but keep in mind kerb side collection could be an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample tile arrived when stated. Fantastic package. No chance of tile breaking. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and polite friendly service… would definitely recommend…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product & service. Very impressed with the packaging & delivery. Would recommend
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service…next day delivery of sample tile. Arrived very well packaged! Unfortunately not right for my project this time but given this experience of customer service I would definitely use Total Tiles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,921 reviews