Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The wrong tiles were delivered initially due to a labeling error on the sample I received from Total Tiles. I must say the service I received from Total Tiles and in particular Alan in rectifying the issue was exceptional and the replacement tiles were delivered within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered nearly 100 300x600 tiles. All arrived intact .No problems .Very efficie
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery of samples was quick, within 24 hours of ordering online. Unfortunately 2 of the samples were broken but the company were easy to contact and quickly resolved the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality tile
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Swift delivery of sample tile. Unfortunately, the colour of the sample received did not match the colour of the tile shown online.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am very pleased with customer service. My samples arrived broken and chipped and literally couple minutes after sending an email about that I got a phone call with apologies. The tiles itself are very good quality and service is fast. I would recommend Total Tiles definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery and the visual effect of the floor tiles. Will look amazing when laid in new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tiles are great and the prices are cheap. The delivery cost is a little eye watering though! This offsets the cheapness of the tiles to make it roughly what the high street would cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and price. Unfortunately a few tiles were broken in transit, Total Tiles immediately offered to replace or refund. The tiles chipped along the edge during cutting (even after replacing blade) but I believe this is common with porcelain tiles, however were able to sand down the rough edges.
Total Tiles 4 star review on 22nd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tiles were exceptional quality for the price, none whatsoever were damaged in the packaging either. Lose a star because of their ridiculous delivery system - whilst I understand that this is the same from a lot of other companies. I needed 200 tiles which is around 4 and a bit boxes of the specific metro tile I was after, but they charged me £35 for pallet delivery. The tiles themselves cost just shy of £50 so I feel a duty to raise how nonsensical that is. Still, very happy with the tiles themselves and purchasing was a doddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy online purchase with confirmation following my delayed delivery request. Follow up email to inform me delivery was due out in requested date, called to see what actual ETA was and staff were really helpful. Only gripe is the 650x230 tiles had a bow in the middle some more than others, I have had this with other tile brands so guess it’s a common fault. I’d say total tiles is value for money and offer great customer service, I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tiles great,price great delivery rubbish never gave us an hour notice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, excellent service, value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service on shipping the samples tiles - disappointed the price of delivery when I’ve come to order - we are going to check locally that we can’t pick anything up before paying £35 delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with an hour time slot delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a slight misunderstanding of what I thought I was going to receive the company got in touch and sorted it without any fuss. I have no reason not to use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only ordered a sample tile but it was was a large size and it was free as was the delivery. It was well packaged when it arrived. Excellent service. Only 4 stars but that was only as it wasn't a full order but when the time comes I will order from Total tiles and leave a further review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the tiles but unhappy that I had to carry 3 box’s of heavy tiles by myself from the kerb to my front door which is about 100 foot from the Kirb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,132 reviews