Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They Delivered when they said they would. Initially I had an issue with a few broken tiles which is why I'm making this review, something I don't usually do unless it's to complain. I sent off an email to customer support and within minutes a representative was on the phone asking for more details. A few photos later and the replacement tiles were delivered the very next day. I honestly cannot fault this company, great communication, decent prices and great in case of an issue. Will 100% not hesitate to use these for my future bathroom renovations. Doherty Plumbkng, York
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick online response and delivery. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tiles, super fast and careful delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Óxido grey porcelain tiles. Good quality tiles at a very reasonable price. Delivered on time and in perfect condition, would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic selection of tiles and friendly, efficient service. I would highly recommend Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt next day delivery of samples and support through the ordering process. I was especially appreciative of the option to choose my own delivery date and assistance in claiming the VAT relief for Disabled people. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Lovely tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery - the bathroom's still a work in progress but the floor tiles I ordered look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice and sample tile arrived via special delivery the following day- I shall be putting in my full order in January, as the price is also competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice tiles but the tile advertised on line is a little different design advertised on line but we are ok with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, rapid delivery and an excellent price. I would recommend this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great company and tiles were super value and delivered on time. We will use them again !!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really recommend this company. Sample tile (full plank tile) sent out the very next day. Order arrived on time and we are so pleased with the quality of the tiles and such a good price too. Will post a pic when the job is completed after Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff, received in the time they said, excellent👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. They noticed a problem with some of my tiles before shipping, they called me to explain and we resolved it. I was impressed with the level of effort. The tiles i ordered are impressive and look great while being good value. Very happy.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sample packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very promtp delivery - pricey....but prompt. You have the support of Customer Services too who are very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, delivery was good, tiles look great. The only unhappy item was that all items are delivered on a pallet and one has to get rid of the pallet after. Such an environmental issue. They can be reused but I am not happy to have to pay another charge for it to be collected. Otherwise thank you for your tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from Jeanette. Great prices, fast delivery. Will be placing an order after seeing the samples in the flesh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, great service, delivered to the door, chat line and information given excellent. Thanks Malcolm.😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,234 reviews