Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Nhan
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Jocelyn L
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Brian M
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Ian S
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Mrs Marjorie S
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
helpful staff and keen prices on the tiles purchased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and price, Tiles ordered and delivered as promised without any issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Total Tiles. Very helpful staff when ordering and no difficulty when we had to amend the order. Speedy delivery at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful tiles, excellent quality very good price, delivery excellent, on time and efficient, and a reasonable charge. Everyone raving about my kitchen floor.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, responsive customer service. Top 5
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish the level of service was top class. Nothing was too much trouble and despite me not ordering the correct items initially, they were more than happy to help me swap part of my order and get it rectified. Both sales staff and the warehouse guy were really friendly and helpful. I'd definitely not hesitate to use Total Tiles again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with our tiles. Excellent quality for the price and very fast delivery.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company & good value on tiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a sample tile on Wednesday night and it approved promptly on Friday. I was updated on progress and even had an hour slot for delivery. Very impressed by the speedy processing of my order. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Total Tiles for resolving the issue of delivered samples being broken on arrival. Not their fault but issue resolved swiftly. Many thanks I ordered samples of 3 tiles that came via courier. Every ones was smashed to pieces.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are very sociable and helpful. The only problem was the system breaking down and I understand this is a regular occurrence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, great selection, fast and effective delivery. (In 2 days) Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! Needed a sample tile to match up to kitchen units and got a rapid delivery. Unfortunately the chosen tile wasn’t quite right but that doesn’t detract from the service received, I repeat, brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, great quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very cheap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the tiles quality is excellent and the delivery was as promised
Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife spoke with Jack who was very helpful and really pleasant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, good prices. Able to return unused tiles and receive credit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault the service at all! Although we had issues with the tiles themselves and they had to be returned, Jack has been nothing but helpful. Thank you Jack for all of your help and support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, good quality tiles for very reasonable prices. Good customer service. Delivered in 2 days
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,542 reviews