Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
276
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the service and quality of the tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles are very elegant and nicely made. Arrived very well packed and in cartons that could be lifted without difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service great people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample sent out and received undamaged very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the tiles but the delivery price is madness £45 quid for 16 tiles crazy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality tiles and fast delivery, would definitely recommend!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service and delivery 1st class. Product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service. Website very easy to use and order, parts delivered exactly when requested. Tiles were really good quality. Best prices I could find and would definitely recommend or use again. Customer services are very helpful if you have any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt service i hhad to change an item as wrong colour and this was dealt with very quick and with no hassle very straighforward. items were delivered on time and packaged well with no damage, however we have alot left over so wish they had service where they bought back unwated items due to ordering too many,,,, many thanks look froward to dealing with your service again....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles good quality, excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was on time I will love to do business again with you guys thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordered a sample tile and it arrived next day. Not the colour I wanted and my own fault for not checking size properly, too large for my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery! Best price I could find online too for the tile I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, amazing products only thing I could maybe say is that delivery is expensive and never next day even though it says express next day it’s always 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic tiles, great variety, great customer support, they help with the order and very fast delivery , will order again becouse they are one of the best on line on tiles and more, recomend
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, very helpful and a pleasure to work with. i wish all goods suppliers had such standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice and able to take away and try out, very knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great size samples which made me feel much better about my choice. Really good next day service and very helpful the phone when I called for some assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful customer service so helpful and amazingly speedy dispatch, literally next day! Can’t fault would recommend and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,999 reviews