Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient service. Absolutely love the tiles chosen. Would recommend and use again without hesitation
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic delivery, good price for samples. Website isn’t the easiest to navigate and had to reset my basket a couple of times - overall would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service and great products. Also priced very well
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices. Love my new tiles, very realistic and look amazing! Would highly recommend this product and company.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Extensive range of tiles. Ordered some sample tiles and they were delivered swiftly and look lovely. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end . Would highly recommend this highly efficient friendly company . Emails were replied to within hours and a refund for two damaged in transit tiles was in my bank within 24 hours .
Posted 1 week ago
I would certainly recommend Total Tiles. I placed an order of tiles & grout. Customer care contacted me to advise that grout wasn’t required for the type of tiles I was ordering but hadn’t ordered adhesive and whether I wanted to exchange, which I did. Exceptional customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful from the beginning to the end.
Wonderful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and the tiles look fantastic on our bathroom floor.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Requested some samples for the bathroom which arrived very quickly. The samples were actual size, not these little one inch samples from other companies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast response good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered tiles easy, no fuss!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was easy online was delivered on time with great communication very happy with the service many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service goods arrived when promised, the gentlemen I spoke to very helpful. Would deal with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range and extremely well packed with a delivery service which is second to none. Have nearly tiled my whole house using Total Tiles and if they keep this up will be using them to tile my new home. I have been recommending them to family and friends. Thank you for your service in these trying times its great that you can be relied upon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very helpful, delivery as expected. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelent service and advice lee was most helpfull very promt delivery will be using again glad to recomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service & Great People

Highly recommend & would use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
The tile sample was great but unfortunately turned out to be discontinued. However we’re able to recommend something similar. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,234 reviews