Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value for money - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of tiles and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the quality of the tiles and price were great and delivery rompt brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tiles and great delivery service! I would definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to use. But didn't contact me to why my tiles were late rang them, it was sorted asap and tiles sent out next day delivery F.O.C. hence why I only gave 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery and great product. I noticed all boxes had been opened so I can only assume this a was a quality control check. Only one tile in a 10m2 order was defected but still usable.
Total Tiles 4 star review on 16th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered samples, they came in perfect condition and were delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiles were great, however the adhesive I purchased was a complete Basket to work with and made the job very hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tiles, delivered at the time and date booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tiles. But delivery is very expensive. 3 small box came on a pallet, £45 is overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sample tile was broken into many pieces in the packaging. Promptly contacted by customer services to apologise and refund cost of sample tile which I think is excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the tiles I had bought the week before in a tile store at more than half the price at Total Tiles. The P&P rules were a bit confusing but when I contacted Total Tiles they immediately explained and corrected the mistake. The tiles arrived when they said they would and were exactly what I had ordered. Great value. Will use Total tiles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked Total tiles to send me a few samples and guess what? They sent me a few samples! Absolutely astounded. What can I say, incredible Outcome, totally unexpected and makes a change in these testing times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service few tiles damaged but excellent correspondence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality tiles at affordable prices & friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, good customer communication. Only gave 4 out of 5 stars as a couple of tiles had corners cracked off, not total tiles fault but the delivery service they use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tiles look fantastic. Very quick delivery and excellent communication throughout from Total Tiles and the courier. The only gripe I have is the eye watering delivery charge of £85. We seem to be charged a premium as a result of living in Scotland which I think is unfair and encourages over-ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery full size sample unfortunately the larger tile sample was broken in several places . Other sample perfect and great thickness and quality . Would consider ordering but still deciding on colour and choices at present .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, prompt delivery, courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,132 reviews