Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely tiles sample ok took 2 days to come and well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a couple of samples , and love the them, I am going to place an order for my new bathroom .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 sample tile, received delivered before the stated time, well packaged and actually surprised that they were a full tile 600x600, both tiles are good quality. I would definitely recommend Total Tiles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample tiles well packed thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two sample tiles so I could see what they looked like in situ. Arrived quickly and very well packed. I will be ordering a set of one of them. Need to compare to the rest of the items for the kitchen in terms of colour. Very very pleased. Feel confident about making the order based on the sample service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered samples. Good service and free delivery. Good quality tiles. Just placed large order, everything easy to do and reasonable prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, efficient delivery of a well packed item. All good
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first delivery of tiles arrived smashed (completely down to the transportation company). Total Tiles responded immediately and had replacement tiles to me within 24hrs. I honestly can't fault them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service very helpful and efficient would certainly recommend and use again .
Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and paid for a sample tile over a month ago. The local branch have now apologized for the non delivery and issued a full refund. The branch manager was very helpful on the phone today, stating that I should have received the tile sample within 2to3 days. I've given a 4star rating for the help of the Ipswich branch in sorting out so quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiles good, lots of compliments.
Customer service excellent
It’s just a shame quite a lot of the tiles arrived broken but they resolved the issue swiftly and were very friendly.
Total Tiles 4 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service couldn’t be any more happy and professional and a very reasonable price. Thank you total tiles perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and first class delivery,very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service found what I needed easily, delivery was quick as I wanted it very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value great service will use again reomended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, good turnaround time. Large tiles delivered on a pallet and placed straight into my garage by a very nice and polite chap. Will certainly source from Total Tiles again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a sample of a porcelain tile, substantial size, extremely well packaged and arrived very quickly. Great service, tile was beautiful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and beautiful tiles and really reasonable prices given service and quality. Refurbed my whole house with them. Will use again and have recommended to friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful, ordered tiles on the Thursday and received on the Monday!
They look amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews