Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still discussing about sample tile could help me for the ideas for new floor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and service. Definitely recommend and will use again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a sample tile which arrived in a couple of days, liking the color i ordered 18 boxes of tiles which turned up two days later on a pallet. Not one broken tile, brilliant. Will definitely use
TOTAL TILES again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous tile arrived on time and was well packaged.I will be ordering more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional from start to finish, quality tiles and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, arrived on time, happy with service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect like usual
Total Tiles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
This company have been amazing, always answer the phone, help with any problems and let you know in advance re delivery, our tiles arrived dead on time, I checked every single 1 later that day (big 80x80 tiles) not one had a chip or crack in it.
Amazing Service, Jack was very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service
I was blown away by how helpful Rachael was taking my order. Will always ask for her directly in the future. She mad one very happy customer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good communication of our delivery , great service when delivered ,tiles are half up at the moment and look really good , can’t wait
To see our finished cloakroom
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time. Good quality tiles.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful tiles, good value for money.
Delivery very prompt and efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really helpful and delivery was problem free.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An excellent service. The sample tile was wrapped really well for delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I decided to order a sample tile from here as it was the only place I could find one showing a colour I liked. It only cost £1.99 and it arrived very quickly. It was extremely well wrapped, if not a little over-wrapped and was just the colour I'd been looking for, so once I decide on the rest of my bathroom, I'll definitely be ordering my tiles from here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exceptional service. Always contactable & extremely helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered samples they came very quickly at a good price

Thsnks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and dealt with all concerns politely and promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tiles were same as picture n you get the full samples! Luxury looking tiles! Perfect!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service, total tiles kept me updated and informed from order to delivery. Delivery was expensive but the delivery men were very polite, helpful and timely. Many thanks to all team at total tiles.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews