Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only had samples but delivered on time and large samples so easier to judge what they look like. Will order from the sample if the price is still the same or lower.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant to buy from no problems, and Delivered exactly when they said they would , thank you from one happy customer
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best place in the uk to get everything you need the tiles are top quality and the customer service is outstanding very professional staff
Posted 7 months ago
Great price and good delivery service.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the 80x80cm white marble porcelain. Stunning tiles, too customer service
Will be purchasing more materials soon
Posted 10 months ago
Needed tiles for entrance hall & cloakroom. Fantastic selection of beautiful quality tiles. Knowledgeable staff who offered great advice, dealt with Rachel who was just amazing, very professional and very friendly. Talked me through my measurements and made sure I got everything I needed along with the tiles. Order arrived quickly, no issues. The finished product is amazing, the floor tiles are just beautiful and I absolutely love it!!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020 Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020 Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous service - ordered sample delivered next day. Will definately order tiles they are lively
Posted 11 months ago
A good choice of tiles, lovely quality a great value. The staff were knowledgable and really helpful. Total Tiles had been recommended by our builder and l was hesitant to come as it was quite a distance from home but was so glad we came. We weren’t overwhelmed by too much choice and the show room, although not huge, was beautifully laid out with excellent displays. We found tiles for bathroom, kitchen and floor at a fraction of the price and bought samples of each to take away and were told they can be returned for a refund. They offer a delivery service which we will user when we place an order and we will certainly recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tiles. Excellent price. Delivered on time by friendly delivery man. This is probably the best purchase experience I have had in the last 10 years. Seriously recommend these tiles and this company to anyone looking for quality, low prices and first class service. Thank you Total Tiles.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from Total Tiles throughout the process. An amazing choice of tiles together with informed professional advice and a straightforward sample delivery service made choosing my tiles easy. Storage of my order until the build was complete was a great help and delivery of the order was perfectly handled and on time.
Total Tiles provided great value together with friendly service and I have no hesitation in recommending them wholeheartedly. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.
P.S. The tiles look fantastic and finish off my new conservatory perfectly !
Posted 2 years ago
Nelson at total tiles went the extra mile to help sort out an issue with incorrect tile size that were delivered to us and resolved the issue swiftly without any hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, swift delivery and very good customer service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Delivered a day early . Good communication from the delivery driver . Lovely quality tiles at an excellent price . Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and service with really fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service beautiful tiles well worth the money if I could give more than five stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service great choice of tiles, good quality at reasonable prices. The delivery was quick the tiles look fantastic just finished my kitchen off lovely. Would highly recommend Total Tiles to friends and family.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and products.
Products delivered and packaged better than expected.
Oxford oak effect tiles with anthracite grout.
Highly reccomended company.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to two men on the phone (two different calls) when ordering tiles (and sundries) for my kitchen. Both of them were friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful. I am very impressed and wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend this company to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Excelllent customer service from Alan.
Tiles arrived in tact and delivered on time by lovely helpful driver (Steve?)
These Manhattan Rustic white wall tiles are double the price on other sites.
Love them and will recommend.
Many Thanks Kathy Sadler
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery service. Excellent customer service.
Excellent pricing and staff a credit to the company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews