Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The range looks superb and the delivery of a sample was just a couple of days. One niggle is that the colour is rather different than it looks on line, I understand that it is difficult to get this right with everyones different equipment but wondered whether smaller samples might cut down on waste as I have now received about 10 sample tiles and none are right when I get them. Thanks anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply just love it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good quantity tiles at very attractive price’s, supported by excellent customer service. Certainly recommend Total Tiles and undoubtedly will use them again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the order process, and after service, even checked if the order was delivered Mant Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the service and good value for money from Total Tiles. Alan was extremely helpful when I was ordering, with good advice on what was needed. He was alo very sympathetic when telling me the cost of delivery. As usual delivery companies add a huge premium for living in the Highlands. Alan was really kind and got the price down as much as possible. I would certainly recommend Total Tiles. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team were extremely helpful. Beyond the call of duty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well packed. Purchased 150 and not one was broken. Really great value. My only moan is that I requested a Monday delivery as I was going away for the weekend and they were delivered Saturday. This resulted in cutting my weekend short as had to get back for the delivery. Other than that great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only had samples but delivered on time and large samples so easier to judge what they look like. Will order from the sample if the price is still the same or lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant to buy from no problems, and Delivered exactly when they said they would , thank you from one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the best place in the uk to get everything you need the tiles are top quality and the customer service is outstanding very professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the 80x80cm white marble porcelain. Stunning tiles, too customer service Will be purchasing more materials soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed tiles for entrance hall & cloakroom. Fantastic selection of beautiful quality tiles. Knowledgeable staff who offered great advice, dealt with Rachel who was just amazing, very professional and very friendly. Talked me through my measurements and made sure I got everything I needed along with the tiles. Order arrived quickly, no issues. The finished product is amazing, the floor tiles are just beautiful and I absolutely love it!!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020 Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020 Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service - ordered sample delivered next day. Will definately order tiles they are lively
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good choice of tiles, lovely quality a great value. The staff were knowledgable and really helpful. Total Tiles had been recommended by our builder and l was hesitant to come as it was quite a distance from home but was so glad we came. We weren’t overwhelmed by too much choice and the show room, although not huge, was beautifully laid out with excellent displays. We found tiles for bathroom, kitchen and floor at a fraction of the price and bought samples of each to take away and were told they can be returned for a refund. They offer a delivery service which we will user when we place an order and we will certainly recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tiles. Excellent price. Delivered on time by friendly delivery man. This is probably the best purchase experience I have had in the last 10 years. Seriously recommend these tiles and this company to anyone looking for quality, low prices and first class service. Thank you Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from Total Tiles throughout the process. An amazing choice of tiles together with informed professional advice and a straightforward sample delivery service made choosing my tiles easy. Storage of my order until the build was complete was a great help and delivery of the order was perfectly handled and on time. Total Tiles provided great value together with friendly service and I have no hesitation in recommending them wholeheartedly. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer. P.S. The tiles look fantastic and finish off my new conservatory perfectly !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nelson at total tiles went the extra mile to help sort out an issue with incorrect tile size that were delivered to us and resolved the issue swiftly without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sample tile arrived when stated. Fantastic package. No chance of tile breaking. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering of samples was seamless and the price was excellent, I was kept fully updated on delivery and the tiles were of excellent quality and a good size which enabled me to visualise the space - Well done Total Tiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,921 reviews