Total Tiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,614 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service but the tile is the wrong colour, please see photos, can you help please?
Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Frank, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, We appreciate all the feedback we get from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us and finding a resolution to your query. If you require any further assistance, contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk Thank you once again for shopping with us and we hope that we will see you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
My delivery was made two days late and in an unsafe state (the pallet was broken so half a tonne of tiles was at an angle and couldn't be unpacked safely). Claire at TT dealt with the courier to resolve and got a new pallet out immediately (via a different courier). The tiles are lovely and a great a price (I have purchased similar from Mandarin Stone that were much more expensive). I would happily recommend them for quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what an I say except next year I won’t be getting my kitchen tiles anywhere else. Very well priced and excellent customer service ,they seem to really care, a rare quality in business nowadays. The tiles were really cheap compared to most others but I think my pictures speak for themselves that they look gorgeous. Hardly any breakages during the refurbishment and I’ve got lots of spares in case I need to re do a wall or something and the batch will be the same. Ordered in plenty of time, there were some breakages but I took photos of the breaks and box batch numbers and replacements arrived in two days. I can’t tell you how many compliments I have had on the tiles!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The range looks superb and the delivery of a sample was just a couple of days. One niggle is that the colour is rather different than it looks on line, I understand that it is difficult to get this right with everyones different equipment but wondered whether smaller samples might cut down on waste as I have now received about 10 sample tiles and none are right when I get them. Thanks anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.....Great prices and very fast delivery 👏 👌 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Brought and paid for tiles after afew days, I realised things for my extension wasn’t going to plan, after speaking to someone and telling him my situation, he very kindly offered me a full refund with no problem, so I would highly recommend this company, and when I do need tiles this is we’re I’ll be going absolute 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such an amazing review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles, competitive pricing and getting orders out on time! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time packaged well not put the underfloor heating down yet but looks as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are pleased that your order arrived on time and was packaged well. Good luck with the underfloor heating project, if you need any further assistance then please contact us through the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really recommend this company. Sample tile (full plank tile) sent out the very next day. Order arrived on time and we are so pleased with the quality of the tiles and such a good price too. Will post a pic when the job is completed after Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tiles good quality, excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply just love it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good quantity tiles at very attractive price’s, supported by excellent customer service. Certainly recommend Total Tiles and undoubtedly will use them again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the order process, and after service, even checked if the order was delivered Mant Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service and good value for money from Total Tiles. Alan was extremely helpful when I was ordering, with good advice on what was needed. He was alo very sympathetic when telling me the cost of delivery. As usual delivery companies add a huge premium for living in the Highlands. Alan was really kind and got the price down as much as possible. I would certainly recommend Total Tiles. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team were extremely helpful. Beyond the call of duty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packed. Purchased 150 and not one was broken. Really great value. My only moan is that I requested a Monday delivery as I was going away for the weekend and they were delivered Saturday. This resulted in cutting my weekend short as had to get back for the delivery. Other than that great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only had samples but delivered on time and large samples so easier to judge what they look like. Will order from the sample if the price is still the same or lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant to buy from no problems, and Delivered exactly when they said they would , thank you from one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best place in the uk to get everything you need the tiles are top quality and the customer service is outstanding very professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.9 based on 5,614 reviews