Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great, fast service - very happy with their response at replacing some broken tiles the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice tiles but they're dark grey rather than black. Still worked for us though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sample tiles arrived very quickly - although two corners were damaged in transit -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had problem making the payment but all sorted professionally. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found customer service staff patient & very helpful. Order went smoothly though getting it delivered at the time slot l wanted didn't quite work out. I know this was down to the courier co. Again staff did their best to track the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for 26 meters of tiles along with adhesive after initially ordering a sample tile at £4.99 Service and shipping was superb, and i have been extremely happy with the products received. My local independent tile suppliers was more than twice the price then what TotalTiles quoted me on, their loss is your gain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have done my kitchen and we are really pleased with it so much that we have placed a order for more to make a feature of a wall. Only thing I could say is open all boxes and check tiles once you get them as found 4 tiles broken but we still used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service and would use again ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality of tiles. However delivery was very late. Took the day off work for delivery but didn't arrive until 7pm. Delivery states 10am-6pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick delivery, tile quality is fantastic and great price too! Do however make sure you have someone strong available to recieve the delivery, as the delivery man dumped them at the end of my front path and I certainly wouldn't have got them into the house alone if my boyfriend wasn't in! That's the only reason I've gone 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total tiles made it very easy to order samples, the costing was reasonable and the next day free delivery gave them the edge over competitors. The quality of the tile is good but unsure if this is a supplier i would go with as the tile itself was a split face tile but had gaps in the tile and no backing like others i have seen so would make for hard essembly. Perhaps send better quality samples to secure the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my tiles. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great, easy to use service, some tiles arrived damaged but very fast to replace , great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have only ordered a sample tile. Delivered promptly. Looks very nice. I should of checked the size ,too big. Do have smaller ones too,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of tiles to choose from. Slight issue with regards to discrepancies over the additional delivery charges, but all was resolved satisfactorily. Overall, a good company, good products and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong tile but customer service was very helpful. Didn’t like the email I got though. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not had a full order yet but the if the samples are anything to go by then our order will shortly be following. The samples were dealt with very promptly, they were well packed and the quality is very good. CAN'T WAIT TO PLACE OUR FULL ORDER. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order on line. delivery in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tiles. Good quality. Slight problem with delivery but when I called to query it, it was dealt with promptly and professionally. Very happy with the products and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vey prompt despatch of my sample which came very securely wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,132 reviews