Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with the tiles. Delivery wasn’t ideal, the van delivered over the road I asked if he had a delivery for our house number, he said no only for the same driver to deliver 2 hours later. The delivery was left on a pallet in the road....
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the tiles. Delivery was expensive, considering that the time slot covered the whole day so we had no idea what time they might arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality tiles. True to online images. Arrived on time. One or two were broken on the corner but used these where tiles needed to be cut so not a problem. Would definitely use Total Tiles again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and paid for a sample tile over a month ago. The local branch have now apologized for the non delivery and issued a full refund. The branch manager was very helpful on the phone today, stating that I should have received the tile sample within 2to3 days. I've given a 4star rating for the help of the Ipswich branch in sorting out so quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiles good, lots of compliments.
Customer service excellent
It’s just a shame quite a lot of the tiles arrived broken but they resolved the issue swiftly and were very friendly.
Total Tiles 4 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and dealt with all concerns politely and promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service and delivery was second to none, the tiles themselves look great but be aware they are slightly out of square (450x448) and are not flat they are slightly concaved. But for the money and a little adjusting to match the tile spacing I'm happy. I used the 450x450 ceramic white marble affect tile.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles were delivered promptly on a pallet, once laid will look fantastic, only complaint is eleven were broken, could have been cushioned on corners better, but Total tiles have said they will replace or credit me, so cant complain about that, top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and reliable . Sample received thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles are very nice and good quality but I ordered 3 and only got 2 delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
The wrong tiles were delivered initially due to a labeling error on the sample I received from Total Tiles. I must say the service I received from Total Tiles and in particular Alan in rectifying the issue was exceptional and the replacement tiles were delivered within 2 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered nearly 100 300x600 tiles. All arrived intact .No problems .Very efficie
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of samples was quick, within 24 hours of ordering online. Unfortunately 2 of the samples were broken but the company were easy to contact and quickly resolved the issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality tile
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery of sample tile.

Unfortunately, the colour of the sample received did not match the colour of the tile shown online.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with customer service. My samples arrived broken and chipped and literally couple minutes after sending an email about that I got a phone call with apologies. The tiles itself are very good quality and service is fast. I would recommend Total Tiles definitely.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery and the visual effect of the floor tiles. Will look amazing when laid in new kitchen.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles are great and the prices are cheap. The delivery cost is a little eye watering though! This offsets the cheapness of the tiles to make it roughly what the high street would cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews