Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
276
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service ordered a sample tile and it arrived next day. Not the colour I wanted and my own fault for not checking size properly, too large for my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only delivery man could not find the house called few times and he arrived late. Also delivery not been informed advanced I chase the goods myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, slightly delays in responding but everything went well. Delivery, packaging and the tiles spot on!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost of tiles excellent. Cost of delivery not so good but I had 3 boxes only on a pallet so a bit OTT. More you buy to fill the pallet the better. These tiles are sold by many but best price even with delivery. Good communications over the delivery times and driver rang me 1 hour before he arrived. Would use again - but buy in bulk to be more cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The range looks superb and the delivery of a sample was just a couple of days. One niggle is that the colour is rather different than it looks on line, I understand that it is difficult to get this right with everyones different equipment but wondered whether smaller samples might cut down on waste as I have now received about 10 sample tiles and none are right when I get them. Thanks anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful Mocha porcelain tiles and even better porcelain skirting that complimented and completed a very unique retro style look for an old cottage. The only issue was the delivery attempted a day early than I had booked with a too large vehicle when I had specified a day and smaller delivery vehicle.. Quickly and effectively resolved. Of 90 tiles delivered only 2 with small chips and one that fractured. So glad I ordered a couple extra just in case. The tiles were very hard to cut but we were happy overall. The price was far better than others I had reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is very good and the menu to select out choices of tiles was very clear and useful. The order placement was very easy to complete and communication was quick and precise via email. However, I did tick the box regarding a smaller delivery lorry request. This instruction appeared on the order confirmation and driver instruction. The lorry that made delivery was an 18t and not as expected a 7.5t which lead to a little frustration for me and the driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery within 72 hours of placing my order and product was exactly as shown. My only problem was that 3 of my tiles broke in transit, but I guess that’s a given. Overall happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only had samples but quality was good! Customer service great and happy to help which is always a bonus :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came on time unfortunately a few tiles broken but have sent an email to sort
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery of sample tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to resolve query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the service and good value for money from Total Tiles. Alan was extremely helpful when I was ordering, with good advice on what was needed. He was alo very sympathetic when telling me the cost of delivery. As usual delivery companies add a huge premium for living in the Highlands. Alan was really kind and got the price down as much as possible. I would certainly recommend Total Tiles. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and had stock available when needed only down fall is the delivery charge is expensive even for standard delivery being 8 pound
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their transport company let them down, but thanks to customer care they sorted it for a day later, they also replaced broken tiles no quibble. Its when curve balls happen you see who the good businesses are......
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sample tile delivered quickly and in good condition but the amount of bubble wrap was excessive- good for the tile, not so much for the environment. Somewhere in the middle would be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering and payment was straight forward and efficient. However delivery feed back was Chaotic, no time guidance available at am 8 til lunch time. Then told last delivery of the day in phone call. Return phone at 5 to be told driver out of time so it would be a following day delivery. This was an added expense to me as the designer as I had to pay some to be a key holder for the two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tiles good quality and competitively priced, delivery charges quite high.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well packed. Purchased 150 and not one was broken. Really great value. My only moan is that I requested a Monday delivery as I was going away for the weekend and they were delivered Saturday. This resulted in cutting my weekend short as had to get back for the delivery. Other than that great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,999 reviews