Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and had stock available when needed only down fall is the delivery charge is expensive even for standard delivery being 8 pound
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their transport company let them down, but thanks to customer care they sorted it for a day later, they also replaced broken tiles no quibble. Its when curve balls happen you see who the good businesses are......
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sample tile delivered quickly and in good condition but the amount of bubble wrap was excessive- good for the tile, not so much for the environment. Somewhere in the middle would be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering and payment was straight forward and efficient. However delivery feed back was Chaotic, no time guidance available at am 8 til lunch time. Then told last delivery of the day in phone call. Return phone at 5 to be told driver out of time so it would be a following day delivery. This was an added expense to me as the designer as I had to pay some to be a key holder for the two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tiles good quality and competitively priced, delivery charges quite high.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well packed. Purchased 150 and not one was broken. Really great value. My only moan is that I requested a Monday delivery as I was going away for the weekend and they were delivered Saturday. This resulted in cutting my weekend short as had to get back for the delivery. Other than that great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Total Tiles for resolving the issue of delivered samples being broken on arrival. Not their fault but issue resolved swiftly. Many thanks I ordered samples of 3 tiles that came via courier. Every ones was smashed to pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff are very sociable and helpful. The only problem was the system breaking down and I understand this is a regular occurrence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the tiles. Delivery wasn’t ideal, the van delivered over the road I asked if he had a delivery for our house number, he said no only for the same driver to deliver 2 hours later. The delivery was left on a pallet in the road....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the tiles. Delivery was expensive, considering that the time slot covered the whole day so we had no idea what time they might arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality tiles. True to online images. Arrived on time. One or two were broken on the corner but used these where tiles needed to be cut so not a problem. Would definitely use Total Tiles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and paid for a sample tile over a month ago. The local branch have now apologized for the non delivery and issued a full refund. The branch manager was very helpful on the phone today, stating that I should have received the tile sample within 2to3 days. I've given a 4star rating for the help of the Ipswich branch in sorting out so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tiles good, lots of compliments. Customer service excellent It’s just a shame quite a lot of the tiles arrived broken but they resolved the issue swiftly and were very friendly.
Total Tiles 4 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and dealt with all concerns politely and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service and delivery was second to none, the tiles themselves look great but be aware they are slightly out of square (450x448) and are not flat they are slightly concaved. But for the money and a little adjusting to match the tile spacing I'm happy. I used the 450x450 ceramic white marble affect tile.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tiles were delivered promptly on a pallet, once laid will look fantastic, only complaint is eleven were broken, could have been cushioned on corners better, but Total tiles have said they will replace or credit me, so cant complain about that, top service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt and reliable . Sample received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tiles are very nice and good quality but I ordered 3 and only got 2 delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,132 reviews