Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great size samples which made me feel much better about my choice. Really good next day service and very helpful the phone when I called for some assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Wonderful customer service so helpful and amazingly speedy dispatch, literally next day! Can’t fault would recommend and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Second time we’ve placed large orders with total tiles and we are delighted with the company all round . The showroom staff were very helpful and on both occasions have been very impressed with the quality of the products and the excellent delivery service all complete with reasonable costs . We will be back again without doubt .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am really happy to shop with you. Excellent quality product and excellent service. Would recommend others to shop with you. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of tiles , at affordable prices, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent tiles & prompt delivery. I have already recommended them to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant from start to finish..brill price quality service👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic tiles with an excellent delivery system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing. Delivery on time. Million times better than tile mountain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and accurate with delivery date. Also willingly replaced a damaged pack in the same courteous and professional manner. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. All products readily available with prompt and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good . package arrived on time and was well packed . 5 STARS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product at a great price. Also excellent customer customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Price and customer service was A1. Had issues with delivery however this was out with Total Tiles control but they were good enough to chase the courier each time i called and ring me back with an update. I think due to the national driver issue. So much for Brexit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality, superb service, ordered abs delivered next date with update on time of delivery. Very reasonable prices! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved my tiles ,delivery was brilliant ,would certainly use total tiles again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, sample tiles full size. I am definitely ordering from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service. Description of tile on Web page was accurate. Loved the quality of the sampke tile & ordered both floor & wall tiles for new bathroom without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,921 reviews