Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good prices and fast delivery, backed up with knowledgeable staff on the telephone.

Sadly however the warehouse staff are not as helpful, and seemingly unable to make the smallest of effort to assist, if it means 'going out of their way'. :(
Posted 1 month ago
Was really impressed with the quick free delivery of a sample tile
Posted 4 months ago
Late delivery but was refunded granted tiles were delivered which I had no idea they had been until I read my email saying they had been delivered and signed for at 12.20 I read the email at 2.40 and did not sign a single thing
Posted 7 months ago
The order process was relatively simple, however despite next day delivery being quoted, over 1 week later i have not received my tile samples and DPD notes that no package has been delivered to them.
Posted 7 months ago
A good range of tiles at competitive prices. Prompt despatch of a sample tile I ordered. However, unsettling to find that the tile was full size, packed in an oversize box with a very excessive amount of bubble wrap used to protect it. A waste of non recyclabable resources. Your company would benefit from looking into and research the use of alternative low carbon, recyclabqble packaging and send out smaller samples. Your green credentials could with the right marketing be a major asset to your business and help drive sales
Posted 9 months ago
I paid for a full sample of the tile we had chosen and was happy to pay £5 for the same. I could not order on line so phoned the office. An extremely nice man went on to say that these tiles were out of stock. Why was I issued with a sample I could not order?
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Will not purchase either sample- quality and image not realistic on screen.
Posted 1 year ago
Order has been held as item is not in stock so cant comment
Posted 1 year ago
Tiles had same finish as some I'd already finished, nothing had changed on web site even displaying old pictures....tiles arrived as planned, couple of days later open the boxes and found that on the colour I purchased the size had changed 20mm longer and 30mm wider.....now need to make my life difficult and herringbone them rather than match the other 3 rooms, maybe worth adding a footnote that these tiles are actually a totally different size so it's clear.....shame really as the product looks great when fitted"alpes roble oak"
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Calacatta tiles and was expecting more veining than it has. It appears white in the photos but in reality more grey than white. A dull finish overall which...makes the bathroom look dull. Had I not waited so long for it to be tiled I would have returned them. Disappointed overall.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 lots of samples. Both were broken in pieces so didn't get a true idea of how it looked on wall. Disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely tiles. Two boxes were smashed. When I asked for replacements and two extra boxes they wanted me to pay the postage and send the replacements on my pallet. When I objected and asked to speak to the manager I was told "Matt" (the manager) said he would meet me fifty fifty I still objected stating I had to dispose of the tiles and had to prove damage with photographs. And as they had to send a pallet any way good customer service would be to include my tiles on the same pallet. I was told Matt would ring me. He did and lied that he had not said that. Make your own mind up folks.
Posted 2 years ago
Refused to accept my credit card. Tiles were for my sister who is disabled. I live in USA
Posted 3 years ago
Sample tile delivered was broken in two places
Posted 3 years ago
We have had to throw one of the tiles away as it was chipped
Posted 3 years ago
Tiles bowed slightly which made it difficult for a perfect finish.

Disappointing!
Posted 3 years ago
Driver put tiles onto the boundary of my property, blocking the entrance way and said it wasn't his job to help me move them inside the house, which I could not do myself. This also left me with a wooden pallet I have to dispose of
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery was on time and to the time specified. But the tiles were broken into more than 8 pieces (I didn't count the little bits, I put them in the flower pots for drainage!!)
I did get a big enough piece to compare the colours of the two tiles ordered.
Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews