Total Tiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,661 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,
Ipswich
IP3 9PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Asked for a sample tile which was delivered 2 days later well packaged. Impressed with the quality of the service and the sample. We had seen the same tile locally but at a much higher price. We decided on another tile which the company didn’t stock in the size that we wanted but first class service. Would recommend anyone checking with them before going to a retail shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and deliver when they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, tiles arrived exactly on the date specified. Not one tile was broken. Helpful and pleasant staff. Would highly recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else for tiles now. Really rare to get such great customer service as this these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and service buy with confidence👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles customer service is run by real human beings. I had an issue with an order and they listened patiently to me and didn't fob me off with 'computer says no' responses. They sorted the issue quickly and professionally. I work in CS so know how hard it is to combine keen prices and this level of customer service. I would buy again from Total Tiles in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles itself is good: good pricing, availability, service and friendly staff. They just need a better delivery partner. On both occasions my delivery was several days late with very little communication. Had to ask Total Tiles to call the deliverer to get updates. By contrast, Total Tiles picked my tiles and passed to the deliverer in as little as 30 min, but my order arrived 3 to 4 days late (on a next day delivery).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were fantastic from start to finish - always polite, knowledgeable and helpful. They changed our delivery date when requested and promptly replaced a few damaged tiles. Cannot recommend enough, a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Total Tiles Due to the fragile nature of the tiles the company lacks care and regards to how packaging of tiles are prepared for transporting. I have had two bad episodes of damaged tiles on delivery. Company replaced the 1st due but not the second tiles due to the length of time it took to open package. I trusted that the company was able to live up to its standard by ensuring customers packaging are considered as fragile. The package arrived again in the packaging process with out protection only cling film wrapped around the pallet still not protecting the content within. The company refused to accept this as liability knowing that they failed to mark the transported tile as fragile. The company also failed to ensure the protection of the tile with the packaging. The boxes for tiles are not tightly secure hence reason for damaged goods. Total needs to review its packaging service for commuting and stop showing unduly care. This type of service is poor and shoddy for customers . I expect better quality of service . Future customers needs to ensure and check that total tile company are able to meet packaging protection for its customers. I was very disappointed with the fact that I had to re purchase product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Marsha, I'm sorry you've had issues with your delivery, and that is not the level of service that our customers should ever be given, we have tried to call you today to discuss the nature of your review. If you need to contact us in the meantime, our email address is feedback@cmostores.com, please mark the email for the attention of the training and quality team. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards Joshua Partridge
Posted 1 year ago
Product is absolutely fine however the delivery was appalling. Having taken a wrong turn the driver couldn't access due to a narrow bridge but instead of turning around and going the correct way he refused to continue and I had to go, meet him and collect the tiles myself. If there had been an ounce of good naturedness involved in this I probably wouldn't have minded but the driver was condescending and extremely aggressive. I would not recommend doing business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for the one-star review, we appreciate the honest feedback from our customers. I am pleased we managed to work on a solution to get the delivery issue sorted for you, again if you have any other issues then please let us know. You can contact us via email (Customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) or telephone (01473 805959). Kind Regards Joshua Partridge
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 25 metres of our tile Calacatta Gold Matt Marble Effect Porcelain, My tile fitter has had a very difficult job with these tiles they have not been very inconsistent in their shape. Some on the corners some on overall width. Once you have started it is very hard to stop and replace any faulty one. I thought you should know. I don't think I will be using you again my other choice was tile mountain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and customersupport. A rapid response when replacing two broken tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely thrilled with our floor tiles. Bought them with a fantastic discount, prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
polite courteous and knowledgeable staff. Very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of my samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review, we are glad your samples arrived promptly! Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from Total tiles we bought many boxes and there was stained ink on the tiles as you can see in the photo and we contacted them and they told us it was dust which you can clearly see is not in the photo. We complained and they would not do anything about it and were rude. They ripped us off and will not return the tiles that are faulty so I am extremely dissatisfied with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rania Thank you for leaving your review The Tiles were purchased 7 weeks ago, and after your floor was completely tiled you emailed us to enquire if we would collect the 4 boxes you have as surplus from Scotland, after explaining that we do not offer a collection service and whilst you were over the 30-day returns policy we would still honour a full refund, however, you would need to arrange this yourself and cover the cost for sending your surplus tiles back. You then explained there is a mark which runs along some of the tiles, after investigating this and explaining that this is a dust mark on the top of each box which is simply wiped off. You also confirmed that you had successfully removed the marks? I'm also very confused about why the marks in the image appear to be a lot darker in the image now? however, as the floor will be washed before grouting can commence I'm very confident that the marks will simply disappear. At Total Tiles customer service and the satisfaction of our customers is at the centre of everything that we do, should you or your tiler have deemed any or all of your tiles unacceptable following the required pre-installation inspection of your tiles, Total Tiles would have been happy to immediately exchange or refund any or all of your tiles, unfortunately, this did not occur prior to the completion of your tiling. The fixing of your tiles by your tiler implies that you or your tiler has accepted them. As mentioned, you're more than welcome to send the 4 boxes left over from your project for a full refund, however, you will need to arrange this yourself. If you need anything else please feel free to get in touch Kind regards Ashley
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I needed to change my order and placed it on hold while I decided. Despite my changes delivery was still made the next day. Very affordable tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.....Great prices and very fast delivery 👏 👌 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round. Beautiful and great quality tiles at an amazing price. Next day delivery and not a single tile broken in transit. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vincenzo Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us so far. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I had a faulty thermostat and received a replacement within two days of contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your thermostat issue. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.9 based on 5,661 reviews