Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They Left The tiles outside my driveway on the pallet I ask them if they can put the tiles box inside the house they told me it not there job and drive off
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery driver iš discusting
Posted 2 weeks ago
No delivery charge for sample. Delivery cost for 3.5m of tiles £26 is a rip off and I will not pay £35 for tiles then £26 for delivery. It’s ridiculous!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sample never arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Tile price really good although delivery price high so you need to get order spot on first time. Delivery pricing doesn't match up either went to order an extra 6 tiles but its costs more to send the 6 tiles together than it does splitting the order into 2. Time you add delivery costs you would be better going to your nearest tile store for a better service
Posted 2 months ago
When tiles got delivered the driver had no fork lift working and had a sore hand so I and my my wife had to handball a full pallet. Also 3 boxes were cracked not happy really
Posted 5 months ago
They said they will price match and give a further 5% off too if I produce a full quotation. No one gives a quotation to say they are more dearer than someone else. Even though I showed them a quote slip on a headed complimentary slip that they were dearer but wouldn’t accept it. I ended up paying more and travelled to TT from far too.
Posted 6 months ago
Got a sample tile that in no way was a reflection of the photograph on the website. ☹️
Posted 7 months ago
I am yet to open the packet and look at the tiles but I’m disappointed that I ordered grout with my tile order and I that was never given to me
Posted 9 months ago
Nothing like picture
Posted 10 months ago
Orderd and paid for samples, only to be told that the order was cancelled with no explanation?
Posted 11 months ago
Tiles are nice but the delivery man literally left the tiles on the street where the cars park after I've asked him to bring them AT LEAST into the front garden kindly. I've messed up my back bringing all 17 boxes into the house one by one
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback and we're really pleased you like the Tiles.

As with all other online Tile companies we use a third-party courier service, this enables us to deliver our Tiles anywhere in the country as quick as next day.

Looking into this we can see you actually placed your order online, therefore you would have had the option to add comments regarding delivery restrictions or narrow street etc, unfortunately no notes were added or any discussion with a member of our team.

You would have agreed to our terms and conditions when placing the order, also we would have sent two confirmations which states the delivery is classed as "kerbside " this means the tiles will be delivered as close to the property as possible on a wooden pallet.

After viewing your property on maps we can see you have a front garden which is fenced off and a single gate, unfortunately the driver would have had no option but to leave your order "kerbside" as the driver is not insured to unwrap the pallet and handball the tiles into your front garden.

If you require any further tiles you're more than welcome to contact our sales team, we can then contact your local delivery depot and see if they can offer a handball service, although this would incur additional charges unfortunately.

In the mean time if you need anything else or have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards

Ashley
Total Tiles
Posted 1 year ago
I only ordered a sample tile and it came in pieces
Posted 1 year ago
Obviously so popular they can pick and choose their customers. Clearly not us as we have been waiting for a quote for weeks!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews