Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,447 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exactly as described. Arrived on time and delivery was fine. Good quality product. Overall good to deal with Total tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
We are really pleased with the tiles, they good value for money but do have some issues. Some one of the tiles arrived chipped, but we were able to use them for the cut tiles. Some of the tiles were also slightly bigger than others which caused an issue with setting out. Overall I’m pleased with them but would always bear the above issues in mind when ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Have ordered tiles a couple of times from this company. Prices are good and service is excellent. Had to use customer service recently not for an issue but for a request. They were brilliant. Sorted me out very quickly with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered sample tile, was quick delivery, good service and courier gave me an hour time slot which was great ! Will be hoping to place order soon !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the tiles I received from Total Tiles. In comparison to other online tile stores they were less than half the price for the exact same tile. The tiles arrived on time, in perfect condition. My only negative would be the high delivery charges but I understand the need for larger delivery vehicles etc. 100% recommend Total Tiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very well organized Company, with great customer service and great delivery service. Goods well packed and delivered on time. Very competitive price too. I would raccommend them to anyone who is in construction trade and small business too. Well done Total Tiles Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. One box arrived broken and it was replaced by the end of the week. Definitely buying from these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order some sample tiles, from Total Tiles they arrived very quickly and are great tiles have decided on the one we like and will be ordering soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality amazing choice fantastic products easy to cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely tiles, good quality, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and priced so well definitely recommend would go back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good range of tiles. A good variety of Victorian style which I was after. I ordered over phone and collected next day. Very efficient and good value for my project. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nothing too much trouble. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as described. I recommend shopping online at Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes we thought the help and service was brilliant especially as we order at 3pm in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day am Pleased with the tiles too at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although I am in very early stage of elf built home, i cant acted Total tiles. Very helpful staff. Got the samples I wanted to see. Definitely I will going with this company as initial experience is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So helpful from start to finish. I will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service all the way through, from sample tiles to final order. Deliveries arrived promptly and as stated and product bought seems to be of a good standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth process and great delivery time. Quality of the tiles is good for the price. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely product at a good price, just not sure it’s the right product for my project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,447 reviews