Total Tiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,653 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,
Ipswich
IP3 9PL

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely thrilled with our floor tiles. Bought them with a fantastic discount, prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought living room and bathroom tiles for our new build. Absolutely delighted with the quality and price, particularly as they were delivered quickly to the north of Scotland. Customer support and liaison with our builder was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI can i say we went to tops tiles at derby ascot drive and was met with a very nice young man named will the most helpful person you could wish to meet asked what we were looking for and helped all the way and explained what we needed to know with no rush at all so a few days later we put the order in and picked the order up another few days later i would like to say its so nice to deal with some one thats so good at there job thank you will again. GEOFF / LYNN TYLER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First thing the customer service is spot on very helpful and honest, great quality of flooring nice range in styles, the price and service I think is unbeatable I highly recommend total tiles I will definitely be using them in the future, thanks Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rude workers and I’m not happy with how they treat people whilst driving also!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your reply, and please accept my apologies for any issues that you have experienced. I have asked our team to look into this as a matter of urgency. Once again, please accept our apologies, and we look forward to speaking to you soon. Kind regards, Philip Morgan.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed help due to a mismatch of tile batches and tiles broken on delivery Jack prentice was an absolute legend and went beyond to help me Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered these tiles, advertised online 600x600 (small print advises that they could be 597x597). They arrived, and measured 596. They were too small for me to use. When I called up, they advised they would issue me a refund for the tiles if I posted them back, this wasn't going to include the £26.75 I paid to have them delivered, or the money I would need to pay to post them back. I was due a call back on Monday 30th from the Manager, this didn't happen. I called them to chase today (Tues 31st) and all I have been offered is a refund for the tiles at 'cost price' which is a total of £12. I paid £70 plus on these. I wouldn't recommend or use this company to anyone. Stay clear if I was you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Ashleigh, I am so sorry for the delay in getting back to you, and thank you for taking the time to review us. I have asked our management team to look into this for you, as I want to make sure that it has been resolved. Once again please accept my apologies for this delayed response. Kind regards, Philip Morgan.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a floor heating control unit through their ebay site. Firstly the price for the unit was exceptionally keen and included postage. Delivery was very prompt and arrived very securely packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From visiting the showroom to selecting the tiles, receiving an amazing discount and then first class delivery with the 5 tonnes of tiles brought down the long drive to the house. I cannot fault the service, value, and customer care!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a Laminate and Wood Floor Heating system with a WiFi thermostat from Total Tiles. I was impressed with the product's quality for its price, and my opinion remained the same upon its arrival. I had some questions prior to installation, but the company's customer service team promptly answered them every time, which gave me a positive impression. But the most impressed I was when after the installation I had an issue with the thermostat, which seemed to have a faulty screen. Contacted the customer service and Jamie was so helpful to identify the problem. After exchanging a few emails and sending pictures and videos of the situation within two days, he eventually arranged for a new screen to be shipped with a pre-paid envelope for the faulty one to be returned. The new screen was there in 2 days (!) and worked perfectly. I haven't tested the product's performance in warm weather, but my first impression is positive. The app is easy to set up and there are many options for different settings. I must say that the customer service at Total Tiles is exceptional. I have never experienced anything like it before. I strongly recommend doing business with them. Thanks, Jamie and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the brilliant service received. Tony you were excellent nothing too much trouble and the quality of the tiles exceeded my expectation, certainly will be shopping with you again and will recommend you very highly. Very grateful.regards Kay Secchi
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and very helpful team. Products arrived promptly and we are very happy. Would highly recommend and have used again now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money,I was dubious ordering tiles online at first but the quality and price of these tiles were amazing value for money.Much cheaper than local tile shops.Will definately use Total Tiles again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the service I received. Good quality tiles at a much better price than the other big names. Delivery was fast. Will definitely use this company again for my tiles. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the service I received. Good quality tiles at a much better price than the other big names. Delivery was fast. Will definitely use this company again for my tiles. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Specified smaller delivery vehicle, which was ignored. Delivery driver then complained to me about his lorry being too big. Tile boxes stood on end on the pallet like domino's and wrapped in sticky tape. Boxes all fell when tape cut. No need whatsoever to stack this way, it's dangerous. Excessive amount of junk mail since order. Tiles are nice, don't spoil it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon, Sorry for the delay in getting back to you! I've fed this back to our team at Total Tiles, and apologise to you for the issues encountered. Your comments are really important to us, so I shall make sure that the points mentioned above are investigated. Thank you for raising it with us, and I apologise once again. Kind regards, Philip Morgan.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love our brick effect tiles they look so good. Really easy to fit And a great price 😍 ordered more for another wall 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received the tiles today as promised, very impressed with the quality. Professionals and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Will not use this company again. Had tiles delivered in January and only just managed to get a tradesman in mid February who noticed two boxes of broken tiles had been delivered. Upon calling the company I was originally offered free delivery and to pay for the broken tiles which I refused to do. Was advised to send pictures via an email for a manager to make a decision. After a lot of back and forth I was offered the boxes of tiles for free alongside an £85 delivery fee baring in mind I had already paid £85 to get all the tiles delivered in the first place. When the tiles were delivered I was heavily pregnant and unable to lift tiles to ‘check’ them which I was advised was supposed to be done within 48 hours post delivery. These circumstances were not taken into consideration at all by the company and the ‘good will gesture’ of the free tiles actually worked out cheaper than the ridiculous delivery costs. As the majority of the tiles were already on the wall I had no choice but to pay the costs, a fact which this company were well aware. Disgusted at the lack of customer service and the delivery costs for minimal goods and would not recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Chelsea, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and I apologise that you're in this situation. Unfortunately due to the damage being reported over a month later, we were unable to send free of charge replacements. We do completely empathise with you, which is why we offered you the good will gesture - as your experience is important to us. I'm sorry that you do not feel this was sufficient, however I'm afraid that is all we could offer in this situation. Kind regards, Philip Morgan.
Posted 1 year ago
Spent over £3k with Total Tiles and haven't got an issue at all with the quality of the product, however please note that they show no flexibility in their 30 day returns policy. Very disappointing in view of monies spent and I only wanted to return goods to a total of £60. I hoped that they would acknowledge when a customer has spent a considerable amount and waive their policy - but no! very disappointing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.9 based on 5,653 reviews