Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,083 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The whole process was simple from ordering samples to taking delivery. The communication every step of the way was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend Total Tiles to everyone. Martin went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Thank You.
Posted 1 hour ago
Really quick delivery of sample
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good. Excellent tile. Very well packed. Thank you I am happy with it.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to dealing with regularly
Mark
Border View Tiles
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality tile
Posted 1 day ago
Swift delivery of sample tile.

Unfortunately, the colour of the sample received did not match the colour of the tile shown online.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two samples as we are debating colour schemes etc for new bathroom. Came super protected, arrived on the day expected and tiles are how they look online (bigger than I expected for sample product!) cannot fault and can't wait to order our tiles in the near future! Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and excellent knowledge and advice
Posted 2 days ago
The samples arrived, on time, very well packaged.
Jonathan was great. Very professional and got my order sorted in no time.
Will definitely use them again
A*
Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very good thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and put things right with no fuss
Posted 3 days ago
Order some samples.
Excellent service. Top quality tiles and sample well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication regarding products, great knowledge of systems and stock, very prompt with deliveries, overall a very friendly and helpful service.
Posted 4 days ago
Sample tile arrived quickly, very well packaged. Excellent job Total Tiles.
Posted 4 days ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service and advise I received from the salesperson Alan. The tiles that I purchased were good in quality and price. I will certainly use Total Tiles again and will recommend you to others.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service value and delivery
Total Tiles 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service. I order tile samples and then placed an order. Each time my items very delivered quickly and were packaged well. Unfortunately two tiles were broken during delivery but I received replacement tiles two days later. Fantastic service I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service ad lovely tiles
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a sample and I was really pleased how fast the delivery was it was a full size Tile which is just what I’m looking for so I will be placing an order.
Posted 5 days ago
We are really impressed with the tiles we chose - perfect for the statement we wanted to create in our small cloakroom
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,083 reviews