Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,812 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 20th July 2021
David
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Anonymous
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Cristina
Total Tiles 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helen P
Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Anonymous
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Rhiannon Y
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Mr Karl W
247
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had a problem with this company , excellent products , price and quality , delivery was prompt and well organised , one very happy customer Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great company , quality product, any problems sorted in short order, woul use them again definitely!
Posted 1 day ago
Simply just love it 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Great tiles, fast delivery and will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a couple of split faced tile samples and they arrived the next day, well wrapped full size and intact. This made a change from the small off-cuts that some tile suppliers send out.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order and delivered on time by a very pleasant delivery driver who was very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time ..driver very helpful 👌..would recommend this company and courier service 100%
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great technical back up and a great produbt
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick turn around, tile samples are big enough to see how it would look. Will bear in mind for next time. Unfortunately this time they did not have the right colour
Posted 2 days ago
Order came very quickly, visited showroom and girls were very helpful, will be ordering tiles chosen very soon. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the price and qaulity.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Total Tiles on two occasions now. In both instances I have found their customer service to be excellent. On my last order, I found a few tiles were broken upon receipt, even though the packaging was first class. A quick call to customer service and the matter was addressed immediately. The replacement tiles were dispatched the same day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs tiles and all the associated bits and pieces required. I found their prices to be unbeatable.
Posted 2 days ago
Your customer service is actually excellent and should be proud of your team .I am very pleased with the service you have give me by email and make keeping in contact all the time .I will highly recommend your service to anyone else I’ll be in contact soon with an order yours J Taylor
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered earlier than expected and items were very well packed. Project not underway but when finished may sent photo.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Total Tiles have a good selection and at good prices too. I received my tiles on time as promised, packed well and with no fuss. I recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love these tiles, exactly what I wanted and look even better down! Definitely recommend these 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
The range looks superb and the delivery of a sample was just a couple of days. One niggle is that the colour is rather different than it looks on line, I understand that it is difficult to get this right with everyones different equipment but wondered whether smaller samples might cut down on waste as I have now received about 10 sample tiles and none are right when I get them. Thanks anyway
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,812 reviews