Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,465 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service, good prices. Able to return unused tiles and receive credit.
Posted 11 hours ago
Cannot fault the service at all! Although we had issues with the tiles themselves and they had to be returned, Jack has been nothing but helpful. Thank you Jack for all of your help and support!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, good quality tiles for very reasonable prices. Good customer service. Delivered in 2 days
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, have had a great sample delivery, very well wrapped up and packed. Also amazing customer service - quick, easy and very professional. Would definitely buy again and recommend to everyone! Thank you for the amazing work you do!❤️
Posted 3 days ago
The service was amazing, spoke to Jack most of the time, delivery was on time, out of 80 tiles, not one was chipped or marked, would definitely use this company again, and I am not easily pleased. Tiles look amazing, even in smaller homes and are great quality. We havent quite finished as have more to lay but the company has been a real pleasure to work with.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent range of tiles, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Prices to suit every budget.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. When contacting, phone answered within 3 rings by a person who was really helpful. Received my tiles on time excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant staff very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient tiles delivered within a few days. Courier company very courteous. Would not hesitate using again
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the service did exactly what they said five stars
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered tiles last year from here. Had a few left over so decided to use them on another project and had to order a few more. Great service from total tiles. I have recommended to several friends and would use again in future! Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
10/10 service, from talking to sales, technical all the way to delivery. Credit to your team. Tiles are fantastic at very very competitive price
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a number of tile samples, arrived following day. Packaged extremely well and pleasantly surprised that all were full size planks. Quality of tiles is really good as is the price and we will be making an order of 100 sqm very soon. Very impressed !
Posted 6 days ago
Very reasonable prices. Free Next day delivery on samples
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely tiles, helpful service. Project not finished yet but will look wonderful with those tiles
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful can't do enough for you sadly did not have the tile I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and advice, extremely happy, will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Sample tiles arrived quickly and well packaged. Decided on the one we wanted and but when we went to order they were out of stock. A quick call to Total Tiles and they sourced them for us from the manufactuter and reserved what we needed from the upcoming delivery. Great customer service and fabulous tiles.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a calacatta gold vein porcelain tile from total tiles it looks great I definitely would buy it for my project
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,465 reviews