Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,690 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery of sample tiles, even in lockdown. Full marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Good service, good comms, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
They do what they say
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service at great prices. Do the full tile kit, fast and efficient. Always used a well know tile shop before but would now be reluctant to go anywhere else.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Really excellent service. Very happy with tiles and the advise on grout colour was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased, had a telephone call to tell us we’d ordered the wrong adhesive and they sent the correct one instead. Arrived when we were told they would and great quality at a great price. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, price, delivery will be using again shortly, superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Difficult times at present and needed to get some tiles. I tried a few other websites but couldn't get any feedback if they were open. Total Tiles were very much on the ball and got straight back to me and we organised it straight away. Person was so helpful. They delivered as promised. 100%
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Initially I found the website very easy to use and after having shopped around for some black slate split-face, Total Tiles offered the best delivered price. The day before delivery, they even called me to remind me that this was a natural stone product and would need sealed accordingly - excellent customer service. The pallet arrived exactly on the date promised, which is pretty amazing during these challenging times.... Highly recommend this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, helpful and reliable Would use every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service,good size samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived promptly as promised on the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Immaculate tiles and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service, arrived well packed, great service from Ordering to Receiving the Goods via the Pallet Company...Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Total tiles totally brilliant. Good pricing for bulk and professional website and delivery. Faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service beyond question
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fantastic choice of tiles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, kept informed and problem resolved quickly, will definitely reccomend them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,690 reviews