Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,648 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
17 Arkwright RoadHadleigh Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lisa M
"Amazing service and although I had a problem with my delivery (not total tiles fault) they handled it very professionally and got it resolved in time to not effect my job! Great quality tiles at a fraction of the price!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Guest
"Very helpful friendly nothing too much trouble will definitely be buying from you again thankyou"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was excellent every time I visited. Purchase and delivery was also a breeze. Whole experience very positive. The tiles were great value for money, from a 22 sq metre order only one was slightly chipped. Tiles look great."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality and finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Just recieved our 2nd order of Samba tiles they are a fraction of high street prices and look beautiful when laid.Superfast delivery and 100% great service from Total Tiles..Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very very helpful and and excellent price for floor tiles, wall tiles and underfloor heating. Will always use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Terrific service and such knowledgable and obliging staff. We decided to take a trip to the showroom after being so impressed with website offers and we were so pleased that we did as we bought all of the tiles for our very large project (new large kitchen, two bathrooms and many floor areas including an orangery). Good selection and pricing. Would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent service, from delivery of the original samples, to rapid shipment of the order and great after-sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Spot on service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have so far only ordered samples but have been really impressed with delivery, packaging and quality of tiles. Will be making an order once I have decided which ones to have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my third order from Total Tiles, and as usual the service was excellent, nothing was too much trouble and tiles arrived in a couple of days. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I've brought floor tiles and wall tiles which are both great quality and look great now they have been laid and put on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent tiles at a great price, prompt delivery. Will definitely be buying from Total Tiles again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really easy process from ordering to delivery, I got the date for delivery wrong and want at home so they sent me a photo of where it had been left which was great! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just starting to renovate our house and wanted some samples of tiles for our hall. The tile samples were delivered on the day of choice. Very well packed. Will be ordering some of the tiles as soon as the Builder is ready to lay the flooring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very proffesional service and on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery items wrapped well A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered two different types of tiles and I am not disappointed. Tiles arrived on time and were well packaged. I also had a query which was dealt with promptly via email. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've purchased wood effect floor tiles 3 times now. Twice through the phone, the customer service lady was absolutely helpful and kind, helped with every question we had. Third times we ordered online, that went similarly smoothless. Delivery was prompt. We can only recommend Total Tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of products at really good prices, with rapid and reliable delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered when said and did the job at a good price 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, this is the second UFH system I have bought from Total Tiles; excellent value, quick delivery; the system works very with basic thermostat control keeping the room at the desired temperature."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 1,648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support