Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
276
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow what an I say except next year I won’t be getting my kitchen tiles anywhere else. Very well priced and excellent customer service ,they seem to really care, a rare quality in business nowadays. The tiles were really cheap compared to most others but I think my pictures speak for themselves that they look gorgeous. Hardly any breakages during the refurbishment and I’ve got lots of spares in case I need to re do a wall or something and the batch will be the same. Ordered in plenty of time, there were some breakages but I took photos of the breaks and box batch numbers and replacements arrived in two days. I can’t tell you how many compliments I have had on the tiles!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. We made a mistake with our order but Total Tiles were very helpful and we are very pleased with the tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My delivery was made two days late and in an unsafe state (the pallet was broken so half a tonne of tiles was at an angle and couldn't be unpacked safely). Claire at TT dealt with the courier to resolve and got a new pallet out immediately (via a different courier). The tiles are lovely and a great a price (I have purchased similar from Mandarin Stone that were much more expensive). I would happily recommend them for quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were really quick sending out the tile samples and they were whole tiles too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and the delivery arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service and advice we received was brilliant with very friendly staff. On receipt of our delivery we found some tiles were broken we rang to inform Total Tiles and received apologies and were told that replacements would be with us immediately, which they were. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to find bathroom floor and wall tiles in white. Total Tiles was amazing with help in choosing the right product and sending over the samples the next day. The tiles arrived promptly as well and they are stunning. We purchased the white marble effect gloss porcelain tiles for our floor and walls. The white is not a brilliant white but a rather soft white with beautiful light grey veins. They are stunning!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.everyone I spoke to about my order were courteous and helpful making it a smooth transaction please compliment your staff. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive used them a few times now, very competative prices which beats the major outlets on price, quality and service. Informative web site with plenty of information. Good comumications, swift, secure and easy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, helpful staff, who went out their way to ensure my delivery was delivered at the earliest convenience due to an unforeseen circumstance with the delivery courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to deal with, everyone we spoke to were very efficient and friendly. Tiles delivered expertly. Good job done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices great quality- third time of using them and no one gets near to their prices 🙌 their matt effect marble tiles are the dogs you know what
Total Tiles 5 star review on 15th October 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, had a couple of cracked tiles due to transport, fast service to get the replaced. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, Very pleased good quality tiles at a good price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class process from ordering to prompt shipping and delivery from total tiles , fantastic value for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with every aspect of my purchase from Total Tiles. Easy to use and understand website, where I could order the exact amount of tiles that I needed. The tiles I wanted were cheaper than anywhere else that I looked and delivery cheaper too. I was in no rush to get them so saved again by choosing a later delivery date. The delivery came as arranged with plenty of information regarding tracking. Will use again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A+ top costumer service recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fast delivery reasonably priced, I won’t ship any where else for my tiles in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended this company, friendly, helpful, shipping was fast and a very good price, good quality tiles. Nothing was to much trouble when I rang and ordered extra. Thank you Will be ordering very soon.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice both before and after purchase, very friendly and great to deal with. Excellent value product and I would highly recommend Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,999 reviews