Total Tiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,614 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely thrilled with our floor tiles. Bought them with a fantastic discount, prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Total Tiles Due to the fragile nature of the tiles the company lacks care and regards to how packaging of tiles are prepared for transporting. I have had two bad episodes of damaged tiles on delivery. Company replaced the 1st due but not the second tiles due to the length of time it took to open package. I trusted that the company was able to live up to its standard by ensuring customers packaging are considered as fragile. The package arrived again in the packaging process with out protection only cling film wrapped around the pallet still not protecting the content within. The company refused to accept this as liability knowing that they failed to mark the transported tile as fragile. The company also failed to ensure the protection of the tile with the packaging. The boxes for tiles are not tightly secure hence reason for damaged goods. Total needs to review its packaging service for commuting and stop showing unduly care. This type of service is poor and shoddy for customers . I expect better quality of service . Future customers needs to ensure and check that total tile company are able to meet packaging protection for its customers. I was very disappointed with the fact that I had to re purchase product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Marsha, I'm sorry you've had issues with your delivery, and that is not the level of service that our customers should ever be given, we have tried to call you today to discuss the nature of your review. If you need to contact us in the meantime, our email address is feedback@cmostores.com, please mark the email for the attention of the training and quality team. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards Joshua Partridge
Posted 1 day ago
Product is absolutely fine however the delivery was appalling. Having taken a wrong turn the driver couldn't access due to a narrow bridge but instead of turning around and going the correct way he refused to continue and I had to go, meet him and collect the tiles myself. If there had been an ounce of good naturedness involved in this I probably wouldn't have minded but the driver was condescending and extremely aggressive. I would not recommend doing business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the one-star review, we appreciate the honest feedback from our customers. I am pleased we managed to work on a solution to get the delivery issue sorted for you, again if you have any other issues then please let us know. You can contact us via email (Customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) or telephone (01473 805959). Kind Regards Joshua Partridge
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 25 metres of our tile Calacatta Gold Matt Marble Effect Porcelain, My tile fitter has had a very difficult job with these tiles they have not been very inconsistent in their shape. Some on the corners some on overall width. Once you have started it is very hard to stop and replace any faulty one. I thought you should know. I don't think I will be using you again my other choice was tile mountain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and customersupport. A rapid response when replacing two broken tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
polite courteous and knowledgeable staff. Very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of my samples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review, we are glad your samples arrived promptly! Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy from Total tiles we bought many boxes and there was stained ink on the tiles as you can see in the photo and we contacted them and they told us it was dust which you can clearly see is not in the photo. We complained and they would not do anything about it and were rude. They ripped us off and will not return the tiles that are faulty so I am extremely dissatisfied with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rania Thank you for leaving your review The Tiles were purchased 7 weeks ago, and after your floor was completely tiled you emailed us to enquire if we would collect the 4 boxes you have as surplus from Scotland, after explaining that we do not offer a collection service and whilst you were over the 30-day returns policy we would still honour a full refund, however, you would need to arrange this yourself and cover the cost for sending your surplus tiles back. You then explained there is a mark which runs along some of the tiles, after investigating this and explaining that this is a dust mark on the top of each box which is simply wiped off. You also confirmed that you had successfully removed the marks? I'm also very confused about why the marks in the image appear to be a lot darker in the image now? however, as the floor will be washed before grouting can commence I'm very confident that the marks will simply disappear. At Total Tiles customer service and the satisfaction of our customers is at the centre of everything that we do, should you or your tiler have deemed any or all of your tiles unacceptable following the required pre-installation inspection of your tiles, Total Tiles would have been happy to immediately exchange or refund any or all of your tiles, unfortunately, this did not occur prior to the completion of your tiling. The fixing of your tiles by your tiler implies that you or your tiler has accepted them. As mentioned, you're more than welcome to send the 4 boxes left over from your project for a full refund, however, you will need to arrange this yourself. If you need anything else please feel free to get in touch Kind regards Ashley
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when I needed to change my order and placed it on hold while I decided. Despite my changes delivery was still made the next day. Very affordable tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.....Great prices and very fast delivery 👏 👌 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round. Beautiful and great quality tiles at an amazing price. Next day delivery and not a single tile broken in transit. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from Total Tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Vincenzo Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your experience with us so far. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, I had a faulty thermostat and received a replacement within two days of contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review regarding your thermostat issue. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website but excellent showroom staff -well worth a visit. Great selection of tiles at best prices, helped us complete out bathroom project in style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products, prices and fast service. Will order my tiles from here everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We're happy to hear that you had a great shopping experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on exceeding our customer's expectations. If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles have not been installed yet but the customer service and delivery updates were excellent. I had a few broken tiles and the customer service agent (on a Saturday) arranged for some replacements very quickly. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We're happy to hear that you had a great shopping experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on exceeding our customer's expectations. If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the tile. Looks better than what I thought it would. It had been wrapped so well but unfortunately was broken into a few pieces. So will not get the full effect of what they might look like on the wall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Helen,, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, super fast delivery, excellent communication. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Luigi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service but the tile is the wrong colour, please see photos, can you help please?
Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022 Total Tiles 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Frank, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, We appreciate all the feedback we get from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us and finding a resolution to your query. If you require any further assistance, contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk Thank you once again for shopping with us and we hope that we will see you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
All tiles arrived safe and sound, no chips and we're sent standing on pallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick despatch and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.9 based on 5,614 reviews