Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks for sending my sample tile earlier than you told me great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company to deal with tiles we're out of stock online emailed to see when back in stock received phone call few hours later and tiles ordered and delivery will be soon after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, customer aftercare brilliant Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service from end to end was really good. Tile samples arrived next day. Main delivery arrived quickly as well. The real test was when I contacted total tiles that one box of tiles was damaged. They sent out a replacement box same day, arriving the next day. Amazing service, fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was excellent. Above and beyond to help me out. Delivered on time without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very affordable beautiful tiles. Very quick, helpful delivery service too. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent tiles are really good quality heavy porcelain delivery on time with great advance notice and no breakages would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
order sample,arrive very quick & well packed.lovely tile,so possible future once decide on bathroom refit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good advice, quick delivery, decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service help & advice. Good price very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality tiles at a brilliant price, ordered on Thursday arrived 09:30 Friday. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. The service provided was outstanding and the pricing very fair. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was a pleasure to deal with Tony. Helpful, efficient, and nothing was too much trouble. Rare qualities in todays world.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service .delivery on time .Good quality materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices & choice for tiles however delivery costs are very over inflated so impacts the overall value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you tiles received on time excellent help by delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tiles arrived on a pallet in record time! Lovely quality tiles as described at a good price. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to order from would recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time and good quality tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent, very knowledgable and helpful people, nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,234 reviews