Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,726 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
17 Arkwright RoadHadleigh Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hoteltravelblogs
"Excellent tiles and superb service. Bought some split face tiles for a feature wall as a centre piece for end of year holidays. Jonathon in customer support was brilliant throughout. Highly recommended for quality, value, style and customers service, ...an easy 5 star review."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Elizabeth L
"Great value for a quality product, they look fabulous on the wall."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and although I had a problem with my delivery (not total tiles fault) they handled it very professionally and got it resolved in time to not effect my job! Great quality tiles at a fraction of the price!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good value and provided full refund for over ordered/unused tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Couldn't be more helpful. Very professional and knowledgeable on what they have and what we needed. Really can't beat the service, friendliness and quality of the tiles. We wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service. Ordered goods and they arrived on the date expected. Thanks total tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality tiles at a very competitive price delivered on time, what more can I say. Well done Total Tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered 2 samples they arrived quickly undamaged and are a good quality tile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and prompt delivery. We did order some tiles and then changed our mind about the colour so called and wanted to change to a different tile. This was done with no fuss, the lady I spoke to was very polite and helpful. We're very pleased with our tiles and would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good range of tiles with excellent customer service. Tiles are as described. Next day delivery of samples free was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The sample tile was received very quickly and when my order of the tiles came very efficient and tiles are great good value and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great tiles for my kitchen would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant all round first class service and with Nelson’s product knowledge first class. Thanks Peter DAWSON"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service, Matt was very helpful with advice on what size I required for the under floor mat, they gave me a choice of delivery dates and a one hour time slot on the date I chose. I would recommend this company for the first class service they provided. A.J.Hurst."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with information provided, prompt service. Surprised to receive big tiles rather than smaller samples. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to deal with even in the middle of a relocation to new premises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initially I was a bit worried about ordering from an internet company as I thought that tiles may come cracked or quality would not be as good as in the picture however these tiles were excellent condition they look great on the floor the delivery was faultless and earlier than expected. I am a very happy customer and will definitely use Total Tiles again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality tiles at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a sample tile and stupidly ordered the wrong size, my mistake. However, it arrived quickly and really well packed. Price was amazing. The colour of the tile was perfect, but I needed a much smaller tile (to tile a fireplace). Would definitely order with Total Tiles when I need new flooring."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company, fully excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Brilliant...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent tiles and superb service. Bought some split face tiles for a feature wall as a centre piece for end of year holidays. Jonathon in customer support was brilliant throughout. Highly recommended for quality, value, style and customers service, ...an easy 5 star review."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet again a perfect service . Tiles waiting for my collection and a hand in loading them even though i did not need it . The price once again so low compared to any others i had to double check it before placing my order .Would use again but hope not in the to near future as coming to the end of a long restoration project mr s smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 1,726 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support