Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,318 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
Leslie Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Aaron
"Great customer service! The staff we're great. Lovely tiles and fast delivery. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Darren
"Beautiful vintage tiles"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product, from a great company with great service. I had been thinking of underfloor heating for a while and decided to give it a go. I ordered the kit from the total tiles website after 1pm and it was delivered before 3pm the next day, it was perfectly packed. Fitting was a doddle with the included instructions, we're really pleased with the kit and would recommend total tiles to anyone."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent sales persons. Sample delivered very quickly. Very happy with all the files I have purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy online ordering....product was as was seen online. Excellent value for money and reliable delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Highly efficient service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website, quick despatch and speedy delivery, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order was acknowledged and delivered with speed and accuracy. Also, I would highly recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service! The staff we're great. Lovely tiles and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered sample, arrived the next day. Also, I received a complete tile, not just a small piece. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely tiles and very quick delivery at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices very helpful staff would highly recommend total tiles ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful customer service. So pleased I found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They were very helpful and help me work out how much underfloor heating I needed and they unfortunately forgot something in my order, I called and it arrived the next day. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant company, Sample next day, order on day specified at a good price and cheapest price of tiles by far. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and super price.will never use anyone else.. Very helpful and great just to get a sample to make sure .10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service, really helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with quality of tiles , the service , friendliness and delivery from total tiles . Would without doubt recommend to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from this company. Very helpful staff and excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful vintage tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,318 reviews