Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,435 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
17 Arkwright RoadHadleigh Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Total Tiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"My whole experience with total tiles has been amazing. From ordering samples, to delivery of my specified choice. The communication and speed of delivery was brilliant and my tiles are absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t be happier with the service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kayleigh P
Kayleigh P
Verified Buyer
"Communication was good. And so so happy with the tiles we ordered"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Low prices and fast delivery my bathroom looks much more expensive than it was, I will use Total Tiles for my next bathroom project."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly helpful customer service over the phone. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, delivery a little pricey but still cheaper then anywhere else. Top quality tiles really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service far exceeded my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Free delivery for sample tiles is great. The delivery fee for a box is pretty extortionate though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are 50% cheaper than a well known high street retailer. Even the guy who is tiling my floor commented that they are very good tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
CHARLOTTE B
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received our underfloor heating with no fuss or bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recommended by a friend, I wasn't sure if they would be that nice but was so pleased with them. Really lovely tiles and delivered quick. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been around several shops and knew what I wanted! The staff were pleasant and helpful and to save me looking I told them what I had in mind; sparkle, anthracyte and ideally rectangular! I got the sparkle I wanted, black (but they don’t look it) and square! Delivery was prompt and the whole job was reasonably priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the tiles were 4 to a piece instead of 9 to a piece as the picture we are thrilled. They are really good quality, beautiful designs and I like them better than the picture. We love them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not have been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery and absolutely love the tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and delivered on time, unfortunately all three tiles were broken!! Thank for the speedy follow up call and refund, much appreciated and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and the driver that delivered our tiles was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we are very happy with the sample sent and will be looking to purchase once the build is ready"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, really quick delivery and good quality product. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"customer service fantastic delivery s service spot on would recommend total tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After I ordered and payed for my items they called me back to check my order. When I talked to them it turned out I had ordered the wrong length. They put me right and gave me a £50 refund. Does not come much better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My whole experience with total tiles has been amazing. From ordering samples, to delivery of my specified choice. The communication and speed of delivery was brilliant and my tiles are absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t be happier with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 1,435 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This