Total Tiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,569 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful tiles! Quick delivery, well packed! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
such good value tiles and brilliant service, would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Customer Service. And fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , fast delivery and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ordered samples, delivered speedily and well wrapped. Great tiles too, Would have been perfect , but the one I really liked the look of just needed a better "non-slip" rating as thinking of using them in the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 4-star review, This great feedback always helps us to maintain and improve our services, we pride ourselves on having enough stock, being one of the most competitive for price and getting orders out on time for customers on time. So it's pleasing to get a review like yours. If you need any further assistance or would like to discuss this review with us further, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk)
Posted 2 days ago
Requested a sample tile. Supplied by courier within two days. Excellent service. Tile now under review for a possible reorganisation. D Goodier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time I have purchased wall and floor tiles from Total Tiles, and I must say the service I received was excellent. The quality is excellent, and they look great when put on the walls, delivery was on the day I asked for, couriers was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Robert Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 2 days ago
Love my tiles and it was a quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Anne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone very helpful and excellent returns policy on unused tiles. Very competitive pricing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered four trims which were very quickly received with excellent communication and packing. Unfortunately, two were of the incorrect finish. Contacted customer service and was amazed to get an immediate response from Jack on a Sunday!! He promised to despatch the replacements which were received within 48hrs!. I can't fault this company and thanks to Jack in particular!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the five stars! We pride ourselves on exceptional service and communication with our loyal customers, being able to offer our tiles at a competitive price whilst getting them out on time so that your project remains on schedule. Thank you for your praise of our team and especially Jack, he's often complimented for going the extra mile! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Best of luck with your project and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, great quality and exactly as they were described on the total tiles website. Could not be happier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 4 days ago
Only had a few samples but very impressed with the speed, quality and cost of their service. Hopefully will be making a purchase in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Lisa, Thank you for leaving us a great 5-star review today! Customer service is at the forefront of our business, so it's pleasing to hear you had a successful shopping experience with our fantastic team. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, communication with our customers and taking pride in helping bring dream projects alive and we do this by giving our customers a great range of tiles to choose from! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Best of luck with your project and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and friendly driver, but hard work taking tiles off the pallet and then having to dispose of the pallet. Can't yet comment on tile quality as they have not been laid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello , Thank you for the 4-star review, This great feedback always helps us to maintain and improve our services, we pride ourselves on having enough stock, being one of the most competitive for price and getting orders out on time for customers on time. So it's pleasing to get a review like yours. If you need any further assistance or would like to discuss this review with us further, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk)
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality tiles Top quality products Good prices Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
Superb service and all the staff were attentive and friendly with a quick delivery when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Richard Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
I think they are amazing I ran out of tiles and was worried I mite not get same colour so total tiles found best match there more or less the same thank you total tiles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a great review. Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time and well packaged! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good purchase will be back 👍
Total Tiles 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for your amazing review! We are really happy that you have had a great shopping experience with us! Customer care and satisfaction mean everything to us and are at the forefront of what we do as a business. It's extremely pleasing that we have met all of your expectations and more! Thank you for sending in the fantastic photos of your brick effect tiles. They look incredible! Please send us a photo of the finished project! Thank you again for using Total Tiles and we hope to see you soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent! Best online prices, biggest range, complete product info, great customer care and timed delivery ... 'total' package :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, we pride ourselves on exceptional service, being number one for price whilst keeping customer service at the forefront of our business! If you need any further assistance then please contact us through the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for your feedback, best of luck with the bathroom project and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
I needed Total tiles to store my purchased materials for the best part of 7 months and they did so with no quibble. During this time I also needed some specifications and they provided me with all answers without delay and were very curtious at all times. This is a very well run company, and well deserve their 5 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating!! Customer service is at the forefront of what we do as a company and your satisfaction is a priority for us. We pride ourselves on exceptional service, having a fantastic range of tiles and getting orders out on time! If you need any further assistance, then please contact us via the telephone on 01473 805959 or via our customer support email (customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk) Thank you again for shopping with us
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,569 reviews