Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,502 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt delivery, great choice and very helpful team b
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry cant comment on tiles atm as dpd delivered to the wrong address and are trying to recover my parcel my have to order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The guy on sales should get a pay raise v/good and del on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff and the tiles are really great. We had 800x800 porcelain tiles and they look really great. The tiler and tiles have made a really great finish to our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Used a number of times and all bar once the staff have been very efficient and helpful all in all great products at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great communication I’d highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice, quality, price and delivery service, will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of tiles, ordered a sample, came on time and very well packaged. based upon that and the good price, Ill be ordering all my tiles for this job and expect it all to go smoothly. quite impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shopping from total tiles was very good experience from scratch to final, very helpful and supportive team , easy access by their website, polite and helpful over them phone, perfect packaging, delivery time and notification excellent, reasonable price you couldn’t compare to any other company with similar product, I will shopping with them whenever I need the tiles again, 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product. Easy to order delivery faultless and prompt. Arrived on a pallet well packaged. Communication from total tiles was perfect informing me every step of the way. We had a large order of both ceramic and porcelain tiles. The quality is flawless. Very pleased. In addition the price was nearly half compared to competitors. Will definitely be using again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Large size Samples arrived as expected. Prices appear very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good price. Good delivery time, we’ll packaged with no breakages.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection and service. I took forever making a decision on what I liked and all the staff in the showroom were so patient and understanding. I then managed not to order sufficient tiles for my project and Alan had the extra I needed with me by the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice at great prices. Polite, helpful non pushy salesmen. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sample tiles came very quickly and great to try and match up. Easy service and good prices, not sure we are tiling now as our floor is not solid and worried about movement, but would use this site for other areas of tiling.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
total tiles best tiles i have had they are brillant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Required a tile sample. Very prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,502 reviews