Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,878 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
17 Arkwright RoadHadleigh Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie
"Top quality!! Excellent customer service!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sharon
"Delivery was prompt and the tiles are fabulous quality really pleased with them"
Posted 1 month ago
Hoteltravelblogs
"Excellent tiles and superb service. Bought some split face tiles for a feature wall as a centre piece for end of year holidays. Jonathon in customer support was brilliant throughout. Highly recommended for quality, value, style and customers service, ...an easy 5 star review."
Posted 2 months ago
"Totally satisfied and very pleased with our tiles.From the beginning of our project to the end the help and interest given by Tony was outstanding . Our hallway in particular ,I think, looks amazing & when skirtings etc are finished even better. We found the tiles very good value and the service second to none.Thankyou Total Tiles.Photo will follow eventually!!"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service thanks delivered to rear of my property with a smile."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Bought the Calacatta tiles and was expecting more veining than it has. It appears white in the photos but in reality more grey than white. A dull finish overall which...makes the bathroom look dull. Had I not waited so long for it to be tiled I would have returned them. Disappointed overall."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Was very impressed with the sample and plan to order35 square metres in due course"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality to tiles, fast delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"I haven’t ordered the tiles yet, but I will. Very impressed with the samples and quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have had many tiles from Total Tiles in the last couple of months, the customer service is excellent and the product is great value for money. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything was very good, tile samples arrived just as advised. An all round good service."
Posted 5 days ago
"The most helpful staff, prompt service, great price and good Selection. Staff went above and beyond to help!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Sample tiles were the full size (not cut like other places), so much better to imagine the finished floor this way. Originally received the wrong sample, but was corrected free of charge and correct sample was sent out with next delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a sample which was wrapped in about 10 metres of bubble wrap! The quality of the packaging was very good along with the quality of the tile. It came on the correct day and even had a one hour time slot which was brilliant. Would definitely recommend Total Tiles."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I received the sample on time and delivery timings was brilliant. However the actual tile which was sent twice both arrive damaged and was disappointing, felt the wrapping was not done properly. the tile itself we felt was a bit flat compared to others which we have seen in the market. besides that the service was brilliant and customer service were brilliant in updating me on my queries."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and tile looks exactly at the photo. Will definitely be placing an order."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed by the service and most of all that they shipped to Dublin. There was no issue shipping and although there was an issue with part of the shipment it was sorted and rectified very fast with no problems. I am very impressed and when I am tiling my bathroom these guys will be my first stop."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a sample which was really well packed so I was pleasantly surprised Just ordered 45sq Metres wanted to order 125 samples of the same tile as I was so impressed with their packaging but didn't think they would go for that. LOL"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a sample from Total Tiles. Very impressed with the service. I was kept up to date with every step and the sample was delivered on the day requested. Good quality tile too. Thanks for making the transaction so simple."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick service very well packaged"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and prompt service I"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic Quality Tiles at a Great Price, & Excellent Customer Service, Very Happy, Thank You."
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 1,878 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support