Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,580 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have now ordered 3 sample tiles from these guys and been really happy about the service received. Just deciding on the tile and will place the order. Highly recommend this place, and certainly be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Couldn’t download pictures yesterday, we are so happy with the finished look. Thankyou total tiles these tiles are amazing and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service, with the samples sent. Good price too, looking to place an order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These tiles are absolutely gorgeous, very good quality we are well impressed with the finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
simply superb service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. You get what you pay for. Quality of the tile samplea wasn't great. But the price is cheap so what can you expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was going to order adhesive as well because there was a good discount on it but unfortunately what I would save on discount was then wiped out by the extra £25 delivery charge
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful and efficient. Excellent customer service. Also great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would like to say what a brilliant company total tiles is, everyone I have spoken to there, about samples, ordering, additional orders couldn’t have been more helpful, and friendly, brilliant service, and very good tiles, I have recommended you to everyone I’ve spoken to who has completed our tiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fabulous service from initial order to updates on delivery and finally receipt of goods at the right time,in perfect condition. Well done! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and informative. Good customer service and speedy delivery. many thanks keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A good choice of tiles, lovely quality a great value. The staff were knowledgable and really helpful. Total Tiles had been recommended by our builder and l was hesitant to come as it was quite a distance from home but was so glad we came. We weren’t overwhelmed by too much choice and the show room, although not huge, was beautifully laid out with excellent displays. We found tiles for bathroom, kitchen and floor at a fraction of the price and bought samples of each to take away and were told they can be returned for a refund. They offer a delivery service which we will user when we place an order and we will certainly recommend them to others.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a sample tile for bathroom. Can not believe how well packaged it was. So impressed. If this is how all tiles are delivered then it's really good! Great service - thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Good quality tiles at a great price & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples arrived next day well packaged. Quality tiles at significantly lower cost than local stores. It was helpful to put full sized tiles in bathroom to make a choice. All in all better experience than traipsing around tile showroom.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles are nice but the delivery man literally left the tiles on the street where the cars park after I've asked him to bring them AT LEAST into the front garden kindly. I've messed up my back bringing all 17 boxes into the house one by one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback and we're really pleased you like the Tiles.

As with all other online Tile companies we use a third-party courier service, this enables us to deliver our Tiles anywhere in the country as quick as next day.

Looking into this we can see you actually placed your order online, therefore you would have had the option to add comments regarding delivery restrictions or narrow street etc, unfortunately no notes were added or any discussion with a member of our team.

You would have agreed to our terms and conditions when placing the order, also we would have sent two confirmations which states the delivery is classed as "kerbside " this means the tiles will be delivered as close to the property as possible on a wooden pallet.

After viewing your property on maps we can see you have a front garden which is fenced off and a single gate, unfortunately the driver would have had no option but to leave your order "kerbside" as the driver is not insured to unwrap the pallet and handball the tiles into your front garden.

If you require any further tiles you're more than welcome to contact our sales team, we can then contact your local delivery depot and see if they can offer a handball service, although this would incur additional charges unfortunately.

In the mean time if you need anything else or have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards

Ashley
Total Tiles
Posted 1 week ago
4 sample tiles ordered. They arrived as promised and were very well packed. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples of tiles and they arrived super fast, very well wrapped and protected from damage and they look great. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sample arrived at second delivery attempt by DPS. Very over-packed in my opinion - about 3m of bubble wrap for one 100 x 300 tile. Unfortunately tile did not match the ones we bought from BCT about 2 .years ago s!o won't be buying in quantity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,580 reviews