Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Nhan
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Jocelyn L
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Brian M
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Ian S
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Mrs Marjorie S
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
4th time of using and as always great quality, choice and expert delivery. The tiles are yet again superb for the money!
Posted 1 day ago
Quality tiles and quality service. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. I'm so pleased with my new bathroom tiles. I'm going to order my kitchen tiles from Total tiles.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product and good price.looking good in bathroom.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered two sets of 2 sample tiles from Total Tiles Which delivered promptly, very well packaged and looked great. I phoned the team to ask a question and they answered straightaway and handled my request immediately. They are the most competitively priced supplier I have found and they have a great selection of products. Well done Total Tiles! I will be placing my order with you this week.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fast efficient and great quality and customer service
Posted 5 days ago
THANK YOU FOR SENDING THE 3 SAMPLE TILES, ONE WAS BROKEN, BUT THE OTHER TWO WERE PERFECT CONDITION. THANK FOR PROMPT ATTENTION
Posted 6 days ago
Everyone been very helpful when I rang up now my tiles have come and a day early than expected vey pleased with total tiles will buy again
Posted 6 days ago
Tiles exactly what we was looking for at a very good price ,easy quick delivery, will be definitely use again as we will need to buy more in the future
Posted 6 days ago
A really helpful sample service for those of us who cannot easily get to the shop. The samples are a great size so that l can really see what will go in my study and what will not. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful tiles,
Posted 6 days ago
Really fast response, items delivered early and well packed. Great price too!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used total tiles a few times and all I can say is amazing . Brilliant service. The staff are amazing a credit to the company have felt with Lee . Charming professional friendly knowledge of products is outstanding And the quality of products are fantastic . Million per cent are going to keep using you and would recommend you very highly thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
FAST EFFICENT SERCE THANKS
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing seller and amazing services. Simply the best of all. Ahead of John Lewis and other major retail. In line with Costco..
Total Tiles 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and value
Posted 1 week ago
The sample tile arrived very promptly and extremely well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles good quality and competitively priced, delivery charges quite high.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order, and was informed of everything. It arrived exactly as promised and was packed so well. I would definitely recomend.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely tiles and really good service
Posted 1 week ago
The team were extremely helpful. Beyond the call of duty
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,542 reviews