Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,718 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service superb quality very speedy delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Sample tiles arrived very quickly - although two corners were damaged in transit -
Posted 4 hours ago
Had problem making the payment but all sorted professionally.
Would certainly use again.
Posted 20 hours ago
The tiles arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi ordered from total tiles, arrived on the time they gave, right to the side Of my Back gate.
thank you great service A Lewis
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service, goods arrived bang on time in great condition. The delivery charge is a bit steep if only ordering a few tiles but can’t fault the service
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful, I have 40sqm of these tiles through the downstairs of my house, and I can honestly say they are amazing, the tiler was really impressed with the quality and said they were worth way more than we paid. They make my home feel amazingly modern and fresh
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
We had the pleasure of using total tiles for our recent kitchen tiles purchase. Unfortunately during delivery a few tiles had been damaged. I contacted total tiles immediately via their online number. A gentlemen called Jack dealt with the issue extremely professionally. The customer service was second to none, he arranged within a few hours for new tiles to be dispatched which arrived promptly the next morning. It was a breathe of fresh air to deal with such a professional and efficient company. Thank you again Jack and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the tiles thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - no issues with delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Haven't received them yet!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I have used the electrical underfloor heating (for laminate) from Total Tiles after comparing with other similar products. Total Tiles system is cheaper and does the job. I would highly recommend this and the company because their service was prompt and customer service support very helpful. Definitely will use again in my future projects.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th October 2020 Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 6 sample tiles, arrive next day...no delivery charge! Received a follow up call a few days later. Very professional, excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
This company offers friendly , prompt service. I was delighted with the quality of the tiles that I bought. I would most definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Just ordered a sample but impressed by the fast efficient service, will definitely consider using them in the future when I do need floor tiles as theur prices are good too and they have a massive choice available.
Posted 4 days ago
Great tile selection. The staff are friendly.

The tiles always arrived smashed, whether it was the samples or a big batch order. Thi was always unfortunate especially if you had paid for express.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service would most certainly use the company again. Tiles were great quality and look lovely on my shower room wall.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant company to order from very helpful good customer service and the quality of the tiles that I ordered were perfect I would highly recommend this company and I would not hesitate to place further orders
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, competitive prices and super fast, reliable delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Great price for the floor tiles we ordered, delivered within a couple of days. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 3,718 reviews