Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a calacatta gold vein porcelain tile from total tiles it looks great I definitely would buy it for my project
Posted 16 hours ago
Helpful customer service. Great tiles at a great price. Quick despatch and delivery. Would use this company again
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 20 hours ago
Great prices, swift delivery and very good customer service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great prices, fast delivery. Recommended
Posted 22 hours ago
i have been recommending total tiles for 6/8 months ,the prices are great,but the quality of tiles is exceptional and the service matches .
Posted 1 day ago
Great value, very fast delivery. Problem with order was sorted out in one phone call and replacement tile received next day - fantastic service.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the tiles. Delivery wasn’t ideal, the van delivered over the road I asked if he had a delivery for our house number, he said no only for the same driver to deliver 2 hours later. The delivery was left on a pallet in the road....
Posted 1 day ago
Really nice tiles
Posted 1 day ago
They Left The tiles outside my driveway on the pallet I ask them if they can put the tiles box inside the house they told me it not there job and drive off
Posted 1 day ago
I was dubious at first about buying tiles online without seeing them first however I’m so happy I took the plunge and bought my tiles from Total Tiles! Excellent customer service easy transaction and delivered exactly as they said they would. The delivery driver extremely helpful and friendly an excellent service all round! I would highly recommend them to anybody buying tiles for a project brilliant value for money and excellent quality!
Posted 1 day ago
They did everything possible to get my tiles here on time. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered a day early . Good communication from the delivery driver . Lovely quality tiles at an excellent price . Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery good quality tiles
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely tiles and a great price, and thanks to the person who assisted me to get the measurements correct over the phone
Total Tiles 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy. Fantastic Customer Service - received few tiles damage and replacement been sent for next day delivery. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service very quick well packaged parcel, brilliant helpful staff definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent tiles and really good customer service.
One box of tiles that came broken, within 3 days had a box of tiles delivered. 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a sample which arrived promptly was very well wrapped. The tile was beautiful and excellent quality and I immediately knew I wanted them. I called the company regarding sealant and they were helpful and friendly. I placed my order which also arrived promptly. I really couldn’t have asked for more. Excellent company I have already started recommending to my friends. Thanks and very well done.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and service with really fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,446 reviews