Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 20th July 2021
David
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Anonymous
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Cristina
Total Tiles 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helen P
Total Tiles 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Anonymous
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Rhiannon Y
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Mr Karl W
247
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love these tiles, exactly what I wanted and look even better down! Definitely recommend these 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
The range looks superb and the delivery of a sample was just a couple of days. One niggle is that the colour is rather different than it looks on line, I understand that it is difficult to get this right with everyones different equipment but wondered whether smaller samples might cut down on waste as I have now received about 10 sample tiles and none are right when I get them. Thanks anyway
Posted 5 days ago
The tiles are really lovely, and value for money. I have yet to lay them. All were checked and none were broken. The service was excellent form ordering two samples. (Full size) to our choice and order. Which was promptly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
I Ordered 4 full size sample tiles. Delivered free next day at exactly the time it said. Great quality tiles at excellent prices. I will be ordering some for my new bathroom!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient delivery, packaged really well and a lovely tile very happy so far.
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient service and also couriers excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged on a pallet and very quick delivery. Sample tiles a great idea. Strongly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with , great quality product with a very competitive price too Many thanks matty
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed. They had what I wanted at a good price and were efficient in dealing with the order. Very pleasant staff.
Posted 1 week ago
A company who offer competitive prices, provide refundable samples and who hold a large volume of stock. My experience was very positive. The staff knowledgable and efficient, I will be using Total Tiles again!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service - Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, really well packaged, and fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good price and lovely tiles. Ovreall a very happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been delighted by the service I received from Total Tiles [TT]. I purchased a sample tile which came the next day, and was seriously well-wrapped. After viewing the sample, I then ordered 38 - 600 x 600 floor tiles. They arrived the next morning via The Pallet Network [TPN]. I was also delighted with TPN ....... their driver was most courteous & efficient. I highly recommend both TT and TPN.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered from Total Tiles multiple times, not only because I trust that they will deliver on the arranged day, they also take really care when they pack the tiles for delivery. Keep up the good work guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality at great prices, very pleased with the bathroom tiles. Just started putting them up. Look even better on the wall.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with choosing Total Tiles
Total Tiles 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great choices and service, Arrived on time. Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples, happy with very quick service and delivery, will now be ordering my tiles from them
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst I think that total tiles have competitive prices, and have a great range of tiles and accessories, there turn around from placing the order to delivery is superb, but what lets them down in my opinion is the dispatch / packing department, my last order of only 2 items of which one was incorrect, and when the replacement item was delivered that was damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,794 reviews