Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Total Tiles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Mrs Naiha Ali
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Amy Wheeler
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Tracy Lyons
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
biju peringathara
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Irena
More Photos & Videos
Total Tiles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Suzanne Toal
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
I was impressed not only with the staff and service I got , exceeding my expectations.
The sample tiles were delivered the very next day.....
The rest of the tiles were delivered exactly as arranged..... They look stunning.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery time. Good quality tiles at a very good price.

Second time I have used Total Tiles and both experiences have been the same
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable company and good service only two tiles broke out of the whole batch will definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
Was firstly sent the wrong tiles which they rectified straight away and sent the correct tiles, then at least 2 boxes Arrived broken, again they re sent some and We’re apologetic But unfortunately some still arrived broken...I can’t fault them on customer Service my advice is just make sure you order your tiles in plenty Of time before you complete Your project Incase you have the same issues.
Posted 2 days ago
Very recomended,5*
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely happy with my absolutely stunning tiles and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent tiles and service
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 2 samples of tiles, they came promptly and were full size 300mmx 600mm! So you could get a proper feel of how they would look. Much better than getting a small piece.
Posted 3 days ago
Requested samples which came very quickly and received answers to my queries promptly. Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Helpful and friendly staff. Quick delivery and I was called to check delivery day and time. Excellent choice of tiles and great quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service prompt delivery, I have a building company and use total tiles for the split faced tiles they are the best quality for the cheapest price available I’d challenge that they are the cheapest in the Uk excellent quality we used the black slate split faced for the front of a new build bungalow and the result is fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with the service I’ve had from Total Tiles. We ordered tiles to be delivered to the north of Scotland,they arrived within 5 days. Unfortunately one box arrived broken so I contacted customer support and arranged for replacements-this was very easy and Alan,who I spoke to was very accommodating,arranging for the tiles to be sent the same day. I am so impressed that I will be ordering our kitchen tiles from these guys.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, tiles great quality. Very well packaged so no breaks on delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful tiles and wonderful service, will definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Had a problem with a delivery with broken tiles. It was very quickly put right without any problems. I was very pleased with the service provided and would certainly use total tiles again.
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the sample service. Have gone round in complete circles. Just waiting find out when stock will be in, before I can place the order!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
A painless ordering process backed up with swift delivery has made this buying experience simple and straight forward.

Clear communication meant there was no anxiety or concerns about delivery date and times.

All in all a great online shopping experience.

Thank you Total Tiles.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, fast as lightning delivery, good quality tiles in reasonable prices.
Very recommend Total Tiles.
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 3,189 reviews