Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price tiles and delivery was good very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick prompt service. Struggled to find a company to send to Guernsey without ridiculous shipping costs. So I congratulate you on that as well, delivered to door at nearly half what it would cost locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very pleased with the tiles. Good price and quick delivery. Many thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic firm to deal with, helpful on the phone, beautiful tiles, good prices, efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
What can I say! Perfect! Great tile and better quality than I had expected. easy to order, delivery on time the next day, and all packaged very well. I have to say i've never bought tiles from the internet before, but i will now!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service packed well and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered tiles. Delivery was on time and the delivery driver was very helpful. The Tiles are very good quality. Very satisfied. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered as promised. Free tracking. Product as described
Total Tiles 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Receiving the Sample Tiles looking at the quality, then making a decision. Talking to Total Tiles salesperson, purchasing the full set and talking about the delivery. All done with patience and being professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a delivery issue that was dealt brilliantly with by Ben, he kept me in the loop as soon as he knew anything and rectified the problem. Great customer service which is a rarity these days. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found total tiles a pleasure to deal with and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Much cheaper than any competitor, very fast delivery and excellent customer service when I needed to change the delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, product and delivery! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointed, they are not grey as advertised and unfortunately tiler has put them up 😭
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Could not believe the amount of bubble wrap - 7 metres?!? to pack a floor tile sample is beyond mad! The rest of the world is reducing plastic use but total tiles seem to be all but! Please Please just pack with paper and it will be just as protected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
SAMPLE PACKAGING Although initially our sample packages may appear to use an excessive amount of packaging, many years of experience, trial and error have lead to our current solution. As sample packages are delivered by parcel courier companies, they travel through networks which include sorting machinery, shoots and a number of manual handling stages. In order to ensure the sample package reaches it's destination in the same perfect condition it is dispatched in, the packaging we apply is necessary to avoid the need for us to send replacements which is far more wasteful of resources. We have trialed many different packaging methods and found our current solution to be by far the most successful, although we continue to investigate new technologies to seek an improved alternative solution. All materials used are recyclable and Total Tiles supports The National Forest tree planting program to offset the carbon footprint of the bubble wrap used. Whilst we would love to simply wrap the samples in " Paper " unfortunately this would simply result in hundreds of customers every week receiving broken samples. I would also imagine that a 1 star review would have still been left if your sample arrived wrapped in paper but broken. https://totaltiles.co.uk/help-center/do-you-care-for-the-environment/ Kind regards Ashley
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service is excellent and the tiles are stunning. Some were broken on delivery which were replaced in 48 hours.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought fabulous tiles at a very good price and received excellent service. My many questions were answered promptly, the tiles were stored for me until I was ready to receive them and then shipped promptly and safely. Jon was very helpful with me changing dates. Could not recommend them more highly. The tiler said the tiles were very easy to lay and keep clean. I have underfloor heating and they are ideal for that as well as looking great!!
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles were so helpful on the telephone. My tile arrived the following day. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,132 reviews