Total Tiles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,239 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
17 Arkwright RoadHadleigh Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Total Tiles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris W
"Was vary happy with the tile got of you so now I have just ordered some more I would recommend you to all my friends I put them down and they came a lot better than I thought nice and flat Thanks Total tiles sent a picture"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Guest
"Been looking for these slate tiles for a while and these were by far the best priced ones I could find. Delivered very quickly and I liked it that every single one of the 58 boxes had been opened to check the tiles were OK. Couldn't be happier..."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Beautiful tiles at a great price. Speedy next day delivery...would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent customer service and knowledgeable team"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I love my new tiles - the quality is fantastic and service was excellent- delivery bit expensive but better that than broken tiles - will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Total Tiles provided good samples delivered to our door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The tiles were more beautiful than I expected, lovely random selection with very few repeats. One was broken and when i rang to notify them the staff were super friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The ordering was easy, delivery options great, I had to change delivery address with only hours notice and everyone was so helpful in rearranging this. Excellent communication and customer service. I've not laid the tiles yet but aesthetically they are exactly what I wanted and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order system and good competitive prices. The product quality was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick, tracked delivery service and beautiful tiles, at a very competitive price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were exactly what we looking for and pleased with the quality thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found a product I was looking for, (A) it was Gr8 Value and (B) ordering and delivery was simple, No Hassel ,really nice professional guy I dealt with, Overall very pleased and will certainly be in touch soon, Rob Clift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely tiles at a very good price. Arrived when expected, very well packed. When I rang to add to my order and checkthe delivery, the staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Would definitely shop here again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service. Well packed and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pallet was well protected, and only comment I would make (which is why it is a Good rather than a Very Good) is that I didn't know that it was going to be a split delivery, as the pallet came as one delivery and the liquids came as another"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good range, prices, customer contact, and delivery...thank you! Our only problem is that we didn't receive an email confirming our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality tiles they look amazing in the entrance hall fast efficient service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered through web site and all functioned well on my tablet, which is not always the case with some sites. The free delivery sample was very good service arriving the next day. It aĺlowed me to compare tiles before placing a bulk order. The samples came very securely wrapped. A very* good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Website very informative and easy to use. Good quality tiles at a very reasonable price. I was kept informed at each stage regarding dispatch/delivery. A very pleasant experience, highly recommended and would definitely buy from Total Tiles again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality tiles, cheapest in this range I could find online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sample tile was delivered bang on time and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Delivery made on my choice of day. Would definitely recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.90 based on 1,239 reviews