Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,197 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Total Tiles

About Total Tiles: Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01473 805959

Email:
customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:
Leslie Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah
"Excellent service quick delivery and tiles as described. Easy to put on the wall. Love them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Extremely pleased with the service and quality of the tiles. They arrived undamaged and well packaged exactly as promised. Our. Builder had recommended a local supplier whose prices were 3x what we paid. Tiler also remarked what good quality ours were."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the option to order online or by phone, the latter preferred by my husband. The man that took the call, couldn’t have been more informed and helpful. The order was easy and delivery was quick and reasonable price........well done to all at Total Tiles, would definitely use this company again.......many thanks from a very satisfied customer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service at the Rotherham store."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Total Tiles were the only supplier in the UK to offer the style of tile I was after, and at a very decent price. The online tools helped with ordering quantities for area coverage and their online help responded quickly to a few questions I needed answers to. Delivery was palletised and arrived promptly and undamaged. Overall, a great service"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Overall experience was seemless. I'm glad we went with the 750 square on the floor. Only problem is we're using four times as much adhesive! But the result is... absolutely stunning."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was very easy, delivery was very smooth and was called from driver 20 minutes before he delivered, very nice driver who helped to get tiles off loaded and into the house, quality of tiles really good will order again through your company"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and price is good staff is very friendly thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery and good price. What more can you ask for."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service - have only ordered samples so far but based how how efficiently that was done I’ll certainly be ordering once decided."
Posted 3 days ago
"Initially ordered a sample tile, which arrived really quickly and impeccable packaged, thought the quality was fantastic so went ahead with a large order. Tiles look great! Price was also VERY good, coming in at 50% cheaper than Topps Tiles. Jack at customer service was also a massive help when I needed some advice. Great product and A+ service. Would definitely recommend and use again in a heart beat."
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm glad bought a tiles and adhesive from total tiles. Many thanks to you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality tiles"
Posted 3 days ago
"Totally superb tiles, love them, great quality. Arrived promptly on a pallet and they are so gorgeous. Recommend Total Tiles with a 100% rating."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic tiles. Fast delivery. Kind staff. Very good would order again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and delivery of a sample well packed and was delighted would use this company in future"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent samples arrived on time. Will be placing a order"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices,good gear, quick delivery. I recommend it"
Posted 4 days ago
"A great looking tile. Will be using them again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service great price very well packed, delivered on the day i asked for. thanks, will be ordering more shortly. Very heavy quality tiles."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - I've had five lots of tiles from Total Tiles and each time the service has been excellent - even when I found some tiles broken they were replaced quickly with no hassle at all - I would recommend them to anyone needing tiles etc."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic to deal with. Excellent delivery, competitive prices. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service was spot on both times I rang with questions. Professional service throughout. Tile delivered on date specified quality wrapped signed by packer and no damage. Only advice would be to do away with the delivery charge for orders over a certain amount."
Posted 5 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 2,197 reviews