Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
Total Tiles 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Lisa
276
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really happy with my tiles, good quality. I had tiles broken on the delivery and company sorted it out straight away very friendly staff when you phone up to sort any thing out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super company to deal with. Good prices compared to others. Staff and web site first class and very helpful. Delivered 5 pallets of 22 mm backer board to Edinburgh very quickly. Delivery company they used were great using electric pallet truck to unload and store pallets on driveway. Will not hesitate to use them again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are knowledgable and helpful and the prices are good. I really can't recommend this company enough - they give great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They had a large variety and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. They ensured I had everything I would need to finish the job. I would definitely buy from the again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Excellent tiles at excellent price. Full size sample delivered FOC. Then the order arrived on time and tiler says quality is good and he's had no wastage so far. Bathroon not yet finished but really pleased! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to deal with arrived as promised will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, very quick to post and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I deal with tile suppliers weekly, this service is 2nd to none, excellent, will deal with total tiles in future, forgot to mention, I had 800x800 tiles excellent quality that's why I got them for my own house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful fast delivery and curtious response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, I’d mistakenly duplicated my order and they contacted me to confirm it’s what I wanted. They saved me a lot of money and heartache.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant from start to finish! staff very very helpful and the product great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good ……
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered sample arrived next day and was very pleased with quality and design Will be ordering but having problems getting a tiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my faux marble Milan Satin porcelain tiles! Superb quality and quick to deliver. They are a TOTAL hit on Instagram too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t recommend Total Tiles enough. Great quality products exactly as described on their website. Efficient shipping and excellent customer service. I ordered to many files accidentally and my order was rectified and overpayment refunded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning tiles - Excellent service - Delivered on expected date and as per instruction - Impressive, thank you
Total Tiles 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, tiles arrived before delivery date. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,999 reviews