Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful on phone..
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, Excellent quality. Fast and reliable delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. I made a mistake on my order and staff everything to ensure my order was changed in time for its dispatch. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Finally found the right color for will be -upgraded toilet/bath...plus nothing compares the prices!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I love Total Tiles. They never disappoint. They send samples so quickly and so well wrapped and the tiles are always of fantastic quality at such amazing prices. They're always my first port of call if I need to look for tiles. When we had a kitchen floor tiled recently, the tiler was very appreciative of the fact that the tiles were all 'straight' and not warped. Made his task a lot easier and the floor looks amazing.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service & lovely tiles at a great price. So happy with my purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful when asking for samples of tiles Tiles arrived within 2 days
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service, love the tiles
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with the guys at Total Tiles, they answered both of my email queries quickly and were really friendly. I ordered the tiles easily online and have just taken delivery as promised on the correct day and time given.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service 👏
Rachel is a star 🌟
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful tiles. Was a lovely change to be sent a full size sample for a change and not be charged over the odds for a cut off piece of tile, like many other tile companies do.
Great customer service and advice received over the phone. I would highly this company
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality fast delivery, ordered some tiles but decided they did not match , so called up and spoke to Alan from Ipswich and asked if I could exchange them he went out of his way to find the ones I wanted it stated on his PC out of stock . But he found some in warehouse, absolutely fab , highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and simple and quick delivery! Cannot fault ordering from Total Tiles.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service prompt delivery great product
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast and efficient delivery and lovely tile, ordered twice from this company now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and effcient.
Photos a pretty accurate.
Posted 6 days ago
First class service, ++++++++ many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Not layed the tiles yet but they look really good and great value. your corespondence and service were also first class.
Posted 6 days ago
Have ordered underfloor heating many times never been let down easy service from the first call just do. As thdd was h say they will highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
I didn't expect full size tiles when samples were requested
Posted 6 days ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,234 reviews