Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Sima
Total Tiles 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Nhan
Total Tiles 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Jocelyn L
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Brian M
Total Tiles 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Mr Ian S
Total Tiles 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Mrs Marjorie S
227
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sample ordered - came full size well packed And super quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently ordered a quantity of ceramic floor tiles, excellent customer service, fast delivery and at a good price. I have previously purchased a large quantity of porcelain tiles from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Top service Impressed with the product at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Only brought a sample which came the next working day - it’s the first one we have brought and the one we have chosen so we will be purchasing more for our kitchen and diner.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices. Tiles, adhesives and grouts always seem to be in stock so you can take away the same day. Have bought before and staff always friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for tiles.
Posted 1 week ago
Fair price and excellent service with well packaged and timely delivery, would happily recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and customer service is excellent. Especially great service by Ashley. Really pleased with the tiles and would most definitely order from total tiles again!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the tiles great quality and price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish. Alan went above and beyond to help me out and I cannot fault them for price, communications/customer service and speed of delivery. Fabulous tiles at a fabulous price
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Total Tiles for a little while now and always the service is brilliant. No other tile company compares. I would rather compromise on the colour of the tile if I had to (and I haven't) and have the great service offered by Total Tiles rather than go elsewhere. Thanks Guys. We have been renovating two houses and ordered all our tiles from Total Tiles. We have found it quite difficult to find professionalism in the workforce but Total tiles have been exemplary and its sooooo refreshing.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and excellent selection of tiles
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service from Total Tiles is amazing. I twice had to contact them, through no fault of their own, and they couldn't have been more understanding and helpful. My only issue is with the courier that they use, who was very unhelpful and rude to the point where it makes me wary of ordering from here again in case I receive the same treatment. Please, Total Tiles, review your delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered a sample but service was exemplary.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent next day service. Order dispatched within hours of ordering. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery very quick and the tile samples you sent arrived intact and were large enough to give an idea of how they would look when laid. Many thanks Ray Hart
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stuff, easy delivery: even have samples which made deciding easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tiles all in perfect order delivered to my front door
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery. 2nd time using this company. Very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate. Delivery time very good. Staff very helpful if advice needed Have used this company several times. Never had an issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,542 reviews