Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I put in an order after receiving a sample I liked, and spoke to a helpful agent who made good recommendations about the amount to order, grout, adhesives etc. However, the delivery could not be made to my property despite the agent liaising with the delivery company. The reason being that as a pallet delivery they would not deliver onto my drive (despite my having numerous deliveries made by other companies this year) and would leave the delivery on the road (not feasible as there is no pavement, this is a rural property). Therefore the order was canceled, a lot of time wasted and one very frustrated customer lost to an alternative firm with a better delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and helpful, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality tiles. Customer Service is also excellent. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very clear and easy to use, all tiles received in one piece, none broken at all. Only down side, even though I booked a delivery day, I did have to ring when they had not arrived, very helpful and friendly staff and said they would be with me the next day, I think this was probably down to the delivery company being particularly busy, I should have been informed though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality tiles. 100% recommended Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We order a sample, it was exactly what we wanted and good quality. quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We visited the showroom in Ipswich where we received individual attention and great advice. We choose our tiles, ordered and organised delivery within half an hour. Easy peple to deal with and order was delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, payment and delivery schedule. Driver very courteous on delivery and communication excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website. Fast simple delivery. Fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great tiles at a great price. Well wrapped and delivered on time. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thanks very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, quick delivery & tiles are really nice quality… would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service and next day delivery. Full size samples too!! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant price, speedy delivery. Haven't put tiles down yet. We both love the colours of the Key mocha tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles arrived on time , well packed and look absolutely stunning! Will certainly be using Total tiles again for my tile needs 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super postage and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and good prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,234 reviews