Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent service. Was a bit wary ordering tiles online. The company even called me to let me know that the adhesive that I ordered wasn’t any good for the tiles I had ordered. They changed my order over the phone at no extra cost to me. Delivery was quick and efficient Would definitely recommend. They also have a sample service which we used.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wrong tiles were delivered initially due to a labeling error on the sample I received from Total Tiles. I must say the service I received from Total Tiles and in particular Alan in rectifying the issue was exceptional and the replacement tiles were delivered within 2 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service. Arrived two days after ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to order from , quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like that you can buy several different sample tiles and not pay any delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered tile sample it came next day, so impressed with the quality we placed a large order within 2 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide range of tiles at very competitive prices. Shipping and delivery communications excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered nearly 100 300x600 tiles. All arrived intact .No problems .Very efficie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, fantastic products and fantastic communication
Would definitely recommend to anyone
Steve Collier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Provided a good quality tile at a good price with a speedy delivery, will definitely use total tiles again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did everything to the tee. Good prices and delivered what I wanted on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product works well, postage very expensive, wrapping was 20cm x10cm for metal drill bits 3cmx6cm, Postage a rip off
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only had samples but delivered on time and large samples so easier to judge what they look like. Will order from the sample if the price is still the same or lower.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous times delivered quickly. Great price but delivery was as much as the tiles as I only had a couple of boxes
Still lovely though and I got them when I needed them
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was very good, we had a problem with the items when they arrived which wasn’t Total Tiles’ fault but they sorted it all out for us very quickly which we really appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot praise this company high enough - amazing quality tiles for a fraction of the price!

Very quick delivery - I honestly can’t recommend them highly enough! Will definitely be coming back when we do our Bathroom!

So glad I found this Company this should be everyone’s go to place for Tiles without a doubt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ordered sample tiles came as full tiles extremely well packed and next day delivery . Very impressed .
I have a lot of tiles to replace due to a flood I rang them and was so helpful .
I will be ordering all my tiling needs from this company for deffo .
Looking forward to getting the job completed .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing tiles for a excellent price. Delivery was arranged quickly & arrived promptly. Brilliant service & would definitely purchase from Total Tiles again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,232 reviews