Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,234 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery. Good quality. Low price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles were a pleasure to deal with. Easy online ordering, quick & easy tile sample delivery, fantastic calculation so know ordering right amount. Fantastic prices, excellent quality products, delivery on time and as agreed. Both my Bathroom and ensuite look amazing, thank you shall recommend without hesitation to friends and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I desperately needed some extra tiles from an order that had previously been delivered so I telephoned to see if I could collect another box from the warehouse. The gentleman that answered the phone could not have been more helpful, considerate and kind and was so understanding of my dilemma. Total Tiles have obviously got their recruitment right. Well done! I was able to collect the tiles and a catastrophe was averted as without them there would have been a domino effect on our rebuild. Many thanks Total Tiles I'll certainly be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 4 samples of flat white gloss tiles. 4 bevel edge tiles arrived. Contacted customer services issue dirt and replacements arrived in a timely manner, except two the samples where damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time, as ordered and at a good price.can’t ask any more than that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of tiles at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile samples arrived well packaged and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Definitely recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic purchase. Saved a fortune on shop prices by buying online and the quality was amazing. Delivery was prompt and well packed. Would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5/5 Total tiles were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A few points to note: They offer excellent value for quality products They kept me informed about the progress of my order The delivery driver was polite and courteous and also kept me informed on delivery. He was a great help too. There was one broken tile and I notified Total Tiles. A new tile was delivered the very next day EXCELLENT SERVICE !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow wow wow! I'm just speechless! Total tiles are just awesome!!! I got the wrong tiles initially so I called total tiles and they delivered exactly what I ordered for, it came the next day. Couldn't believe my eyes, they're just AWESOME! Thumbs up 👍 to Josh. He was so polite throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great tiles, good price! Highly recommend
Total Tiles 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tiles good quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company to deal with - has issues with broken tiles being received but this was quickly rectified by a good team to deal with. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently ordered tiles salesman was very helpful and happy on price I was quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and delivered on time. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Requested a sample tile. Received within 2 days and order will be placed in January. Quality of tile is perfect for what we want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely tile. Arrived well packed and undamaged in double-quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff, order and return of spare tiles went very smoothly, absolutely no problems, would definitely go there again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 5,234 reviews