Total Tiles Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Tiles
Read Total Tiles Reviews

About Total Tiles:

Tile & underfloor heating specialist offering boutique styled wall and floor tiles at amazing internet prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

1473 805959

Email:

customersupport@totaltiles.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Leslie Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Tiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help on the phone encouraging us to see some sample first and getting those samples to us very quickly! And lucky we took his advice as we completely changed our minds! Great quality too and friendly delivery person/s.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cost of tiles excellent. Cost of delivery not so good but I had 3 boxes only on a pallet so a bit OTT. More you buy to fill the pallet the better. These tiles are sold by many but best price even with delivery. Good communications over the delivery times and driver rang me 1 hour before he arrived. Would use again - but buy in bulk to be more cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company - great website, good prices, great customer service when I called to ask questions, sample tiles arrived within 24 hours, brilliantly packaged. Can't fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick set of samples received. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. This is the 2nd time I have purchased tiles from them and they are very competitive on price. The customer service I have received has been first class. They are always happy to sort out a problem or give advice without a fuss. I’m very happy with them. Oh yes and the tiles are great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, REALLY good price, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Liked the sample but would like to see how several of these tiles would look like together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles, excellent customer service. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These tiles are absolutely perfect I'm so very pleased with them. Good value too! Had a bit of trouble with the delivery so received them a few days later than expected but I have to sing the praises of Total Tiles after care. They listened to my comments regarding the delivery and contacted me straight away to apologise and even refunded my delivery charge. Cant thank them enough for this as there are so many companies out there that dont listen or care so I was very impressed with the personal touch. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tiles, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started remodelling my bathroom whilst my partner was away for three weeks thinking I’d get it done before her return, this was a big mistake. I needed advice and to source the right products fast. Total tiles came up trumps and we’re absolutely excellent, especially Clare in the show room. She gave the best advice regarding product and what to use for a bathroom wall and floor project which had become a huge unexpected project for an amateur. I would highly recommend Total Tiles and in particular, Clare who’s knowledge and superb service was second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price of the tiles and professional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Super quick delivery and have since ordered more tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy very reasonably priced tiles and delivery cost. Although some tiles were broken, I have rated them 5 stars as the help I received to get replacement sent out was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sample tile arrived very carefully packaged and I received all tracking info as it happened. Will be placing my order with Total Tiles as soon as I have checked with my tiler. Excellent service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase all items in stock, delivery day of your choice. Turned up on time and in full. Great job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the tiles I ordered they look just like stone/slate and the marble affect colour is great still waiting for them to be laid and might need to purchase some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from order to delivery. Excellent help and advice on phone when ordering. Items ordered packed wrapped and packaged secure.
Total Tiles 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate product detail.Swift & efficient delivery,only let down by Gardner Transport not taking note of delivery vehicle restrictions due to narrow access which were highlighted on the delivery note,but luckily they phoned contact number given.Very pleased with product & price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total Tiles is rated 4.89 based on 4,921 reviews